Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pointe à Michel to Pointe-des-Monts: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
N/A 4.3 9.0 100.6 3 3
East Chedabucto Bay - 44488 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NE 14 gust 19 2.2 9.0 101.3 2 2
East Scotia Slope - 44137 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
calm N/A N/A N/A 6 N/A
Halifax Harbour - 44258 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NNE 13 gust 16 1.6 10.0 101.3 2 2
LaHave Bank - 44150 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
N/A 3.6 12.0 101.1 5 7
West Bay of Fundy - 44490 09:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NE 10 gust 12 0.5 3.6 101.5 4 6
West Chedabucto Bay - 44489 09:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NE 13 gust 18 1.0 8.2 101.3 2 3

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Baccaro Point 09:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.3 5 67 -1 *
Baie-Comeau Airport 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
N 2 Sunny 16 101.5 1 82 -2 *
Bas Caraquet 09:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 4 76 0 *
Bathurst Airport 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
calm Sunny 16 101.6 -1 91 -2 *
Beaver Island 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NNE 16 N/A N/A N/A 2 86 -1 *
Bouctouche AAFC 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 93 -2 -3
Brier Island 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.4 4 86 2 *
Burgeo 08:30 AM NDT 15 April 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A 101.4 0 81 -3 *
Cap-Chat 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 1 76 -2 *
Cap-d'Espoir 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 3 79 -1 *
Caribou Point 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.5 2 87 -1 *
Charlo 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
SW 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 98 -1 -1
Charlottetown Airport 08:45 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NNE 11 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 2 84 0 *
Debert 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 0 80 -3 *
Eskasoni (First Nations) 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NE 7 N/A N/A 101.3 2 82 -1 *
Fundy Park (Alma) 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A 0 77 -4 -3
Gaspé Airport 08:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 4 71 -1 *
Grand Étang 08:40 AM ADT 15 April 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 101.4 2 80 -1 *
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 09:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
W 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 100 -2 -2
Greenwood, CFB 09:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
ENE 2 Sunny 24 101.5 2 75 -2 *
Hart Island 09:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.4 2 84 0 *
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
NE 9 Sunny 16 101.6 2 79 -2 *
Heath Point 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NNE 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A 88 N/A *
Ingonish Beach 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 3 86 1 *
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 09:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NE 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.4 2 80 -1 *
Kentville AAFC 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.4 0 86 -2 *
La Pocatière 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 1 85 -1 *
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
E 2 N/A N/A 101.6 0 93 -1 -1
Lunenburg 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 3 70 -2 *
Malay Falls 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 1 91 0 *
McNabs Island 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
N 4 N/A N/A 101.3 2 74 -2 *
Miramichi 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
WSW 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 92 -2 -2
Miscou Island 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
N 2 N/A N/A 101.5 1 92 0 *
Mont-Joli Airport 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
SSE 5 Sunny 48 101.4 4 63 -3 *
Nappan AAFC 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 0 96 -1 -3
New Carlisle 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 3 71 -2 *
North Mountain 09:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
E 4 N/A N/A N/A -1 N/A N/A -4
Osborne Head 08:30 AM ADT 15 April 2021
N 9 N/A 24 101.3 2 72 -2 *
Parrsboro 09:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
N 6 N/A N/A 101.4 2 82 -1 *
Point Lepreau 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 2 77 -2 *
Pointe-Noire 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A N/A 2 85 -1 *
Pointe-au-Père 08:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 6 61 -1 *
Pointe-des-Monts 08:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
NE 12 N/A N/A 101.5 5 66 -1 *
Port Hawkesbury Airport 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NE 6 Mainly Sunny 16 101.3 1 83 -1 *
Port Menier 08:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.6 6 58 -2 *
Port aux Basques 08:30 AM NDT 15 April 2021
E 8 N/A N/A 101.5 1 83 -2 *
Rivière-du-Loup 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.3 2 78 -1 *
Rivière-la-Madeleine 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
S 13 N/A N/A 101.5 2 72 -2 *
Sable Island 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NNE 21 gust 29 Cloudy 16 100.9 3 90 1 *
Saint John Airport 09:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 3 66 -2 *
Sept-Îles Airport 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
NNE 6 Sunny 48 101.6 1 79 -2 *
Shearwater Airport 09:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
N 7 Sunny 24 101.3 4 68 -1 *
St. Lawrence 08:30 AM NDT 15 April 2021
NE 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.1 1 87 -1 *
St. Peters 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.5 1 87 -1 *
St. Stephen 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -1 92 -2 *
St.Paul Island 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 2 N/A N/A *
Summerside 09:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.5 2 83 0 *
Tracadie 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 101.4 2 90 0 *
Western Head 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 101.3 3 70 -2 *
Winterland Branch Hill 08:30 AM NDT 15 April 2021
NE 13 N/A N/A 101.1 1 77 -3 *
Wreckhouse 09:30 AM NDT 15 April 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 2 76 -2 *
Yarmouth Airport 08:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
NNE 6 Sunny 24 101.4 1 75 -3 *
Île Bicquette 08:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
N 7 N/A N/A N/A 4 91 3 *
Île Rouge 07:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
N 6 N/A N/A N/A 3 84 1 *
Île aux Perroquets 08:00 AM EDT 15 April 2021
E 5 N/A N/A N/A 2 N/A N/A *
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 09:00 AM ADT 15 April 2021
E 6 N/A N/A 101.5 3 87 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 East Chedabucto Bay - 44488 West Chedabucto Bay - 44489 West Bay of Fundy - 44490 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: