Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Atlantic - Maritimes: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 19 gust 22 2.4 9.0 100.9 11 12
East Scotia Slope - 44137 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
N/A 2.5 8.0 101.4 13 17
Halifax Harbour - 44258 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 16 gust 17 0.9 8.0 101.3 9 12
Mont-Louis - 45138 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
WNW 16 gust 19 0.9 4.0 101.2 7 7

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Baccaro Point 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 7 78 4
Baie-Comeau Airport 02:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
WNW 6 Clear 16 101.5 2 86 0
Bas Caraquet 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.1 8 69 3
Bathurst Airport 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 7 Clear 16 101.4 4 81 1
Beaver Island 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 101.2 8 80 5
Bouctouche AAFC 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.2 4 83 2
Brier Island 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 16 N/A N/A 101.7 10 61 3
Burgeo 03:30 AM NDT 20 October 2019
W 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.4 8 88 6
Cap-Chat 02:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 2 93 1
Cap-d'Espoir 02:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Caribou Point 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 7 82 4
Charlo 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 101.3 6 77 2
Charlottetown Airport 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 6 84 4
Debert 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 5 86 3
East Point 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A 73 N/A
Eskasoni (First Nations) 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 100.9 7 81 4
Gaspé Airport 02:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
W 10 Clear 24 101.1 4 80 1
Grand Étang 02:40 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.8 9 77 6
Grand Manan 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
calm N/A 25 101.7 -1 95 -1
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 8 Clear 24 101.3 3 86 1
Greenwood, CFB 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 6 Mainly Clear 24 101.5 7 87 5
Hart Island 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 7 89 5
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 02:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
W 8 Partly Cloudy 16 100.9 3 83 1
Heath Point 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 100.6 5 81 2
Île aux Perroquets 02:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A N/A 6 78 3
Île Rouge 02:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A N/A 6 82 3
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 15 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.8 8 75 4
Ingonish Beach 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 100.8 5 88 3
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 7 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 5 86 3
Kentville AAFC 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 101.4 7 72 2
La Pocatière 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 1 90 -1
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 2 91 1
Lunenburg 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.4 8 74 4
Malay Falls 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 3 97 3
McNabs Island 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 4 N/A N/A N/A 7 N/A N/A
Miramichi 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.3 2 96 2
Miscou Island 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 101.1 8 70 3
Mont-Joli Airport 02:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
SW 6 Mainly Clear 48 101.6 4 85 1
Nappan AAFC 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 6 79 3
New Carlisle 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.1 5 74 1
North Cape 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 21 N/A N/A 101.1 9 80 6
North Mountain 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 4 92 3
Osborne Head 02:30 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 6 N/A 24 101.3 7 81 4
Parrsboro 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.3 5 86 3
Pointe-au-Père 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 4 90 3
Pointe-des-Monts 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 4 79 1
Pointe-Noire 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A 6 N/A N/A
Point Lepreau 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 5 79 2
Port aux Basques 02:30 AM NDT 20 October 2019
WNW 22 N/A N/A 100.4 7 86 5
Port Hawkesbury Airport 03:03 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 12 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 8 81 5
Port Menier 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.0 5 79 2
Rivière-du-Loup 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 4 82 1
Rivière-la-Madeleine 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 101.2 6 83 3
Sable Island 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 13 gust 18 Cloudy 16 101.2 11 62 4
Saint John Airport 02:14 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 2 87 0
Sept-Îles Airport 02:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
N 1 Clear 24 101.3 4 71 -1
Shearwater Airport 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 7 75 3
St. Lawrence 02:30 AM NDT 20 October 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 100.3 7 99 7
St.Paul Island 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 9 77 5
St. Peters 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.2 8 80 5
St. Stephen 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.6 1 98 0
Summerside 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 7 79 3
Tracadie 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 6 88 4
Western Head 02:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 4 82 1
Winterland Branch Hill 03:30 AM NDT 20 October 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 100.1 7 94 6
Wreckhouse 03:30 AM NDT 20 October 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A 100.4 8 92 7
Yarmouth Airport 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 101.7 6 81 3

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: