Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Atlantic - Maritimes: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 06:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
SSE 17 gust 22 1.2 8.0 103.4 5 8
East Scotia Slope - 44137 06:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
N/A 1.4 6.0 102.5 13 13
Halifax Harbour - 44258 06:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
SE 22 gust 25 2.0 6.0 102.7 5 7
LaHave Bank - 44150 06:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
ESE 16 gust 19 1.8 6.0 102.3 10 8

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Baccaro Point 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
E 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 102.1 8 96 7 *
Baie-Comeau Airport 06:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
E 13 gust 19 Light Snow 2 102.2 -4 95 -5 -11
Bas Caraquet 06:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.6 1 88 -1 *
Bathurst Airport 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
calm Light Snow 6 102.5 -5 96 -5 *
Beaver Island 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A 102.9 4 88 2 *
Bouctouche AAFC 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A 102.7 2 93 1 *
Brier Island 06:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
E 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 102.3 6 100 6 *
Burgeo 07:30 AM NST 14 December 2019
SSW 11 N/A N/A 103.5 0 71 -5 *
Cap-Chat 06:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -6 96 -6 -7
Cap-d'Espoir 06:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Caribou Point 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
SSE 13 N/A N/A 102.9 1 78 -2 *
Charlo 06:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 102.5 -5 96 -5 -9
Charlottetown Airport 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
SE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.9 0 83 -3 -5
Debert 06:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 103.0 1 90 -1 *
East Point 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
ENE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 103.0 1 76 -2 *
Eskasoni (First Nations) 06:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 103.2 0 74 -4 *
Gaspé Airport 06:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
WSW 3 Light Snow 6 102.7 -6 89 -8 -9
Grand Étang 06:40 AM AST 14 December 2019
SE 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 103.1 -1 70 -5 -8
Grand Manan 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
ESE 11 gust 16 N/A 13 102.1 6 97 5 *
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
SE 8 Cloudy 16 102.6 2 92 1 *
Greenwood, CFB 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
ENE 9 Cloudy 16 102.5 2 97 2 *
Hart Island 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
ESE 14 N/A N/A 103.0 2 80 -1 *
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 06:04 AM EST 14 December 2019
ENE 11 Cloudy 16 102.8 -11 84 -13 -19
Heath Point 06:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
SSW 13 N/A N/A 102.9 0 N/A N/A *
Île aux Perroquets 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
NE 18 N/A N/A N/A -9 88 -10 -18
Île Rouge 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A N/A -2 97 -2 -9
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
S 15 gust 23 Cloudy 24 103.0 1 77 -3 *
Ingonish Beach 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 103.3 -2 70 -6 -4
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
calm Mostly Cloudy 24 103.3 -3 81 -6 *
Kentville AAFC 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.6 2 97 2 *
La Pocatière 06:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 96 -2 -5
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 102.8 -11 82 -13 -16
Lunenburg 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
E 23 N/A N/A 102.4 6 93 5 *
Malay Falls 06:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 2 82 -1 *
McNabs Island 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
E 14 N/A N/A N/A 5 N/A N/A *
Miramichi 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 102.5 1 91 0 *
Miscou Island 06:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 102.6 0 92 -1 *
Mont-Joli Airport 06:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
ENE 9 Light Snow 16 102.1 -3 92 -5 -9
Nappan AAFC 06:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
SSE 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.7 2 89 1 *
New Carlisle 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.5 -2 93 -3 -4
North Cape 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
SSE 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.7 1 87 -1 *
North Mountain 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
S 8 N/A N/A N/A -5 82 -7 -10
Osborne Head 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
ESE 22 N/A 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Parrsboro 06:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
E 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.7 2 93 1 *
Pointe-au-Père 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -3 92 -4 -6
Pointe-des-Monts 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
NNE 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.4 -6 89 -8 -13
Point Lepreau 06:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A 102.3 7 93 6 *
Port aux Basques 07:30 AM NST 14 December 2019
S 7 N/A N/A 103.3 0 75 -4 *
Port Hawkesbury Airport 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
E 6 Cloudy 16 103.1 -1 85 -3 -5
Port Menier 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 102.7 -6 89 -8 -12
Rivière-du-Loup 05:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 102.0 -3 95 -4 -4
Rivière-la-Madeleine 06:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A 102.4 -2 77 -6 -8
Sable Island 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
E 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 103.0 4 95 3 *
Saint John Airport 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
ESE 12 gust 17 Mist 8 102.4 5 96 4 *
Sept-Îles Airport 06:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
NE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -10 83 -13 -17
Shearwater Airport 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 102.8 4 89 3 *
St. Lawrence 06:30 AM NST 14 December 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 103.6 -10 N/A N/A -14
St.Paul Island 06:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 103.2 0 80 -3 *
St. Peters 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 103.1 0 78 -3 *
St. Stephen 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 102.1 6 98 6 *
Summerside 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
SSE 15 N/A N/A 102.7 1 85 -2 *
Tracadie 06:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 103.1 -1 80 -4 -5
Western Head 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
E 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 102.4 7 95 6 *
Winterland Branch Hill 07:30 AM NST 14 December 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 103.4 -7 89 -9 -9
Wreckhouse 07:30 AM NST 14 December 2019
SSE 13 N/A N/A 103.2 0 76 -4 *
Yarmouth Airport 07:00 AM AST 14 December 2019
ESE 13 gust 20 Light Rainshower 15 102.1 7 96 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: