Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pointe-des-Monts to Anticosti - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Halifax Harbour - 44258 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
NNE 17 gust 23 1.0 5.0 102.3 14 15
LaHave Bank - 44150 04:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
NE 23 gust 27 2.1 6.0 102.2 13 18
Mont-Louis - 45138 03:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
W 12 gust 13 0.4 3.0 102.6 10 11

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Baccaro Point 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 102.4 15 65 8
Baie-Comeau Airport 04:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
SW 11 Sunny 16 102.6 13 52 3
Bas Caraquet 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 102.5 15 49 4
Bathurst Airport 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
E 3 Sunny 16 102.6 15 41 2
Beaver Island 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
NNE 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 102.3 12 68 6
Bouctouche AAFC 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.6 12 62 5
Brier Island 04:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 102.7 12 63 6
Burgeo 05:30 PM NDT 18 September 2019
NNE 11 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.0 12 62 5
Cap-Chat 04:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 102.6 10 84 8
Cap-d'Espoir 04:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Caribou Point 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
N 14 N/A N/A 102.4 12 65 6
Charlo 04:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.5 17 36 2
Charlottetown Airport 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
N 12 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 10 71 6
Debert 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
NNE 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.5 13 59 5
East Point 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A 77 N/A
Eskasoni (First Nations) 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.2 12 63 6
Gaspé Airport 04:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
NNW 7 gust 16 Sunny 24 102.5 15 28 -3
Grand Étang 04:40 PM ADT 18 September 2019
NNE 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 102.3 11 76 6
Grand Manan 04:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
N 10 N/A 39 102.6 14 46 3
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
NNE 11 Mainly Sunny 24 102.6 13 55 4
Greenwood, CFB 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
NNE 9 Partly Cloudy 24 102.5 15 51 5
Hart Island 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
NNW 18 N/A N/A 102.0 13 65 6
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 04:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
W 18 gust 25 Sunny 16 102.4 11 52 2
Heath Point 04:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 102.4 11 72 6
Île aux Perroquets 04:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A N/A 8 82 5
Île Rouge 04:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A N/A 8 79 5
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
N 11 Partly Cloudy 32 102.5 9 76 5
Ingonish Beach 04:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
NNE 6 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.2 12 62 5
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
N 20 gust 32 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 9 74 5
Kentville AAFC 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 102.4 14 54 5
La Pocatière 04:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 102.7 15 47 4
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 03:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.5 11 56 3
Lunenburg 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 102.3 15 52 5
Malay Falls 04:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 12 65 6
McNabs Island 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
N 7 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A 14 N/A N/A
Miramichi 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.6 16 45 4
Miscou Island 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 102.6 12 62 5
Mont-Joli Airport 04:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
WNW 4 Mainly Sunny 48 102.7 14 41 1
Nappan AAFC 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A 102.6 13 64 6
New Carlisle 04:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
W 7 N/A N/A 102.5 15 47 4
North Cape 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
N 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.6 11 63 4
North Mountain 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A N/A 6 85 4
Osborne Head 04:30 PM ADT 18 September 2019
NNE 15 N/A 24 102.3 14 54 5
Parrsboro 04:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
N 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.5 14 57 5
Pointe-des-Monts 03:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 102.7 10 70 5
Pointe-Noire 04:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
SSE 8 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A 11 N/A N/A
Point Lepreau 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 102.5 15 62 8
Port aux Basques 05:30 PM NDT 18 September 2019
NNW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.2 11 63 5
Port Hawkesbury Airport 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
N 10 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.3 12 61 4
Port Menier 03:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
WSW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.5 12 56 3
Rivière-du-Loup 04:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.7 14 38 0
Rivière-la-Madeleine 04:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.6 9 78 6
Sable Island 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
N 20 gust 27 Partly Cloudy 16 102.0 12 75 8
Saint John Airport 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
NNW 10 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 16 43 3
Sept-Îles Airport 04:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
WSW 9 Partly Cloudy 48 102.6 12 55 4
Shearwater Airport 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
N 13 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 14 54 5
St. Lawrence 04:30 PM NDT 18 September 2019
N 14 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.5 10 83 7
St.Paul Island 04:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 9 80 6
St. Peters 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 102.5 10 75 6
St. Stephen 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 102.5 17 42 4
Summerside 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A 102.6 12 66 6
Tracadie 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
N 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 102.4 10 77 6
Winterland Branch Hill 05:30 PM NDT 18 September 2019
N 14 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.5 8 91 7
Wreckhouse 05:30 PM NDT 18 September 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A 102.2 10 79 6
Yarmouth Airport 05:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
N 14 Mainly Sunny 24 102.4 15 53 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: