Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Chaleur - Miscou - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
SW 6 gust 6 2.4 9.0 99.8 3 1
East Scotia Slope - 44137 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
N/A 2.2 8.0 99.9 5 5
Halifax Harbour - 44258 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NNW 13 gust 16 1.5 8.0 99.8 1 2
LaHave Bank - 44150 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
WNW 10 gust 12 1.9 7.0 99.9 4 5

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Baccaro Point 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.0 1 82 -2 *
Baie-Comeau Airport 05:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
N 9 gust 15 Cloudy 16 100.8 -11 71 -16 -19
Bas Caraquet 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
N 13 gust 22 N/A 17 100.2 -6 79 -9 -14
Bathurst Airport 06:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NNW 7 Light Snow 16 100.4 -7 83 -10 -13
Beaver Island 06:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NW 9 N/A N/A 99.5 0 93 -1 *
Bouctouche AAFC 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
N 8 N/A N/A 100.1 -5 82 -7 -10
Brier Island 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.0 1 96 1 *
Burgeo 06:30 AM NST 28 January 2020
ENE 18 N/A N/A 99.8 -1 83 -3 -8
Cap-Chat 04:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
N 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.7 -8 98 -8 -17
Cap-d'Espoir 04:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
NNW 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Charlo 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
W 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -8 88 -10 -13
Charlottetown Airport 06:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NW 10 gust 21 Light Snow 10 99.8 -4 90 -5 -10
Debert 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NNW 7 N/A N/A 99.8 -2 83 -5 -7
East Point 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
W 6 N/A N/A 99.5 -3 95 -4 -8
Eskasoni (First Nations) 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 99.5 0 97 0 *
Gaspé Airport 04:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
NNW 8 gust 15 Light Snow 3 100.3 -8 84 -10 -13
Grand Étang 05:40 AM AST 28 January 2020
S 2 N/A N/A 99.6 -1 N/A N/A -1
Grand Manan 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NNE 8 N/A 2 100.1 -1 94 -2 -6
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 06:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NNW 10 gust 16 Light Snowshower 19 100.1 -5 83 -8 -12
Greenwood, CFB 06:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NNE 7 Light Snowshower 19 100.0 -2 83 -5 -6
Hart Island 06:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NW 11 N/A N/A 99.5 0 100 0 *
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 05:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
NNE 15 gust 21 Light Snow 15 100.6 -11 74 -15 -21
Heath Point 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NE 2 N/A N/A 99.9 -3 N/A N/A -4
Île aux Perroquets 04:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
NNE 21 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -10 76 -14 -21
Île Rouge 04:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
N 12 N/A N/A N/A -5 78 -9 -13
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 06:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
SE 3 Light Snow 13 99.6 -3 95 -3 -5
Ingonish Beach 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 99.6 0 96 -1 *
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 06:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
SE 2 N/A N/A 99.6 0 98 0 -1
Kentville AAFC 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
N 6 gust 15 N/A N/A 99.9 -3 85 -5 -7
La Pocatière 04:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
NE 6 N/A N/A 100.6 -5 88 -7 -10
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 04:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
NNE 7 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.6 -12 75 -16 -19
Lunenburg 06:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NW 11 gust 19 N/A N/A 99.8 0 80 -3 -6
Malay Falls 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A 0 95 -1 *
McNabs Island 06:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NNW 6 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -1 N/A N/A -5
Miramichi 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.1 -6 82 -8 -10
Miscou Island 06:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NNW 17 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.1 -6 84 -8 -14
Mont-Joli Airport 05:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
N 16 Light Snow 24 100.8 -9 81 -12 -18
Nappan AAFC 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NNW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.0 -4 90 -6 -12
New Carlisle 04:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.2 -7 78 -10 -12
North Cape 06:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NNW 20 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.9 -5 85 -7 -14
North Mountain 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
calm N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Osborne Head 06:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NNW 11 gust 16 N/A 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Parrsboro 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NNW 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 99.9 -4 84 -6 -9
Pointe-au-Père 04:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
N 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -7 80 -10 -13
Pointe-des-Monts 04:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
N 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -11 78 -14 -14
Point Lepreau 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
N 6 N/A N/A 100.1 -2 82 -5 -6
Port aux Basques 06:30 AM NST 28 January 2020
E 20 N/A N/A 99.8 -1 98 -1 -9
Port Hawkesbury Airport 06:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
WNW 9 Light Snow 5 99.6 -1 96 -2 -7
Port Menier 04:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
NNE 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.4 -9 85 -11 -16
Rivière-du-Loup 05:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 91 -9 -11
Rivière-la-Madeleine 04:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
NNE 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -7 80 -10 -13
Sable Island 06:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
SW 9 N/A N/A 99.7 3 90 1 *
Saint John Airport 06:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
N 13 gust 19 Light Snow 19 100.1 -4 83 -6 -11
Sept-Îles Airport 05:00 AM EST 28 January 2020
NNE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -15 62 -20 -24
Shearwater Airport 06:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NNW 9 N/A N/A 99.9 -1 83 -4 -6
St. Lawrence 05:30 AM NST 28 January 2020
ENE 6 N/A N/A 99.8 -1 100 -1 -5
St.Paul Island 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 99.5 0 99 0 *
St. Peters 06:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 99.9 -3 93 -4 -10
Summerside 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NNW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 99.9 -4 87 -6 -12
Tracadie 06:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NW 6 N/A N/A 99.7 -1 96 -2 -5
Western Head 05:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
WSW 4 N/A N/A 99.8 0 93 -1 -3
Winterland Branch Hill 06:30 AM NST 28 January 2020
NE 4 N/A N/A 99.7 -2 90 -3 -4
Wreckhouse 06:20 AM NST 28 January 2020
E 9 gust 18 N/A N/A 99.6 1 84 -1 *
Yarmouth Airport 06:00 AM AST 28 January 2020
NNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 0 84 -2 -5

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: