Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

LaHave Bank: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 12:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
E 19 gust 23 1.9 6.0 102.0 14 16
East Scotia Slope - 44137 12:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
N/A 4.3 10.0 101.7 14 18
Halifax Harbour - 44258 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
NNW 6 gust 8 0.8 6.0 102.2 13 16
LaHave Bank - 44150 12:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
NNE 19 gust 23 2.1 8.0 102.1 13 19
Mont-Louis - 45138 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
W 16 gust 17 0.9 5.0 101.6 12 10

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Baccaro Point 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 102.2 10 78 6
Baie-Comeau Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 September 2019
WSW 12 Cloudy 16 101.7 12 82 9
Bas Caraquet 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 10 71 5
Bathurst Airport 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
calm Clear 16 102.0 8 88 6
Beaver Island 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 102.1 10 84 7
Bouctouche AAFC 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 7 88 5
Brier Island 12:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 102.4 12 84 9
Burgeo 01:30 AM NDT 20 September 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 7 78 3
Cap-Chat 12:00 AM EDT 20 September 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 101.7 10 91 9
Cap-d'Espoir 12:00 AM EDT 20 September 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Caribou Point 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.1 9 74 5
Charlo 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 13 70 7
Charlottetown Airport 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
SSW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 10 84 8
Debert 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 4 93 3
East Point 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A 85 N/A
Eskasoni (First Nations) 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 6 93 5
Gaspé Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 September 2019
N 1 Mainly Clear 24 101.7 10 83 8
Grand Étang 12:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
SE 10 N/A N/A 102.1 8 72 3
Grand Manan 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
WNW 3 N/A 26 102.2 4 94 3
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
SW 6 Mainly Clear 24 102.1 7 100 7
Greenwood, CFB 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
calm Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 7 89 5
Hart Island 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 9 94 8
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 September 2019
calm Mainly Clear 16 101.5 5 92 4
Heath Point 12:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 101.8 9 95 8
Île aux Perroquets 12:00 AM EDT 20 September 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A N/A 9 92 8
Île Rouge 12:00 AM EDT 20 September 2019
SSW 17 N/A N/A N/A 10 88 8
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 12 85 9
Ingonish Beach 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 4 85 2
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
SSW 2 Mainly Clear 24 102.2 3 95 3
Kentville AAFC 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 102.2 6 87 4
La Pocatière 12:00 AM EDT 20 September 2019
SW 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.0 16 60 9
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 12:00 AM EDT 20 September 2019
N 1 N/A N/A 101.5 4 93 3
Lunenburg 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 102.1 10 88 8
Malay Falls 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 1 97 1
McNabs Island 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A N/A 9 N/A N/A
Miramichi 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 7 86 4
Miscou Island 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 12 79 8
Mont-Joli Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 September 2019
SW 10 gust 17 Partly Cloudy 48 101.8 17 69 12
Nappan AAFC 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.2 5 97 4
New Carlisle 12:00 AM EDT 20 September 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.9 11 87 9
North Cape 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 12 73 7
North Mountain 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A N/A 8 53 -1
Osborne Head 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
NNW 3 N/A 24 102.2 9 63 3
Parrsboro 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 3 99 3
Pointe-au-Père 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 16 76 12
Pointe-des-Monts 12:00 AM EDT 20 September 2019
WSW 22 N/A N/A 101.6 10 85 8
Point Lepreau 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 8 93 7
Port aux Basques 01:30 AM NDT 20 September 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 7 80 3
Port Hawkesbury Airport 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
NNE 4 Clear 16 102.2 3 98 3
Port Menier 11:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.6 9 86 7
Rivière-du-Loup 12:00 AM EDT 20 September 2019
S 7 N/A N/A 102.0 15 63 8
Rivière-la-Madeleine 12:00 AM EDT 20 September 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 101.6 10 78 7
Sable Island 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
NNE 18 gust 25 Mainly Clear 16 101.9 12 78 9
Saint John Airport 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
NNE 2 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 3 100 3
Sept-Îles Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 September 2019
NE 3 Clear 24 101.6 8 93 7
Shearwater Airport 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 8 88 6
St. Lawrence 12:30 AM NDT 20 September 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 7 86 5
St.Paul Island 12:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 12 43 0
St. Peters 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
S 7 N/A N/A 102.1 8 82 5
St. Stephen 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 4 99 4
Summerside 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 102.0 9 91 8
Tracadie 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 102.2 6 89 4
Western Head 12:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
W 4 N/A N/A N/A 7 78 3
Winterland Branch Hill 01:30 AM NDT 20 September 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.8 8 79 5
Wreckhouse 01:30 AM NDT 20 September 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 102.1 4 92 3
Yarmouth Airport 01:00 AM ADT 20 September 2019
NNW 3 Cloudy 24 102.2 9 92 8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: