Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Atlantic - Maritimes: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 01:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
E 16 gust 22 1.9 7.0 102.3 12 16
East Scotia Slope - 44137 01:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
N/A 3.3 8.0 101.9 14 15
Halifax Harbour - 44258 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
ESE 6 gust 8 0.7 5.0 102.4 13 16
LaHave Bank - 44150 01:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
NE 23 gust 29 2.6 8.0 102.2 13 18
Mont-Louis - 45138 12:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
W 16 gust 19 0.9 4.0 102.1 11 10

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Baccaro Point 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 102.5 14 68 9 *
Baie-Comeau Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
WSW 16 gust 21 Sunny 16 102.2 14 69 8 *
Bas Caraquet 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 17 58 9 *
Bathurst Airport 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
W 6 Sunny 16 102.4 20 36 4 *
Beaver Island 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A 102.4 14 55 6 *
Bouctouche AAFC 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 102.4 18 46 6 *
Brier Island 01:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 102.7 13 77 9 *
Burgeo 02:30 PM NDT 19 September 2019
W 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.2 15 65 8 *
Cap-Chat 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 102.2 12 74 7 *
Cap-d'Espoir 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Caribou Point 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 102.5 14 53 5 *
Charlo 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 102.3 16 56 8 *
Charlottetown Airport 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
SSW 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 16 47 4 *
Debert 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 102.5 17 36 2 *
East Point 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A 59 N/A *
Eskasoni (First Nations) 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 102.4 16 42 3 *
Gaspé Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
E 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.2 16 56 8 *
Grand Étang 01:20 PM ADT 19 September 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.5 15 66 9 *
Grand Manan 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
N 3 N/A 41 102.5 17 43 4 *
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
W 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.4 18 42 5 *
Greenwood, CFB 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
NNW 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 17 42 4 *
Hart Island 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.3 14 47 3 *
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
WSW 13 gust 21 Mainly Sunny 16 102.0 13 71 7 *
Heath Point 01:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
SW 15 N/A N/A 102.2 11 77 7 *
Île aux Perroquets 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A N/A 9 87 7 *
Île Rouge 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
SSW 16 N/A N/A N/A 11 80 8 *
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
SW 9 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 15 47 4 *
Ingonish Beach 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 102.3 15 46 4 *
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
NNE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 102.4 16 34 0 *
Kentville AAFC 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.4 16 53 7 *
La Pocatière 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 102.4 20 47 9 21
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 102.1 12 73 7 *
Lunenburg 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.4 14 53 5 *
Malay Falls 01:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 17 38 2 *
McNabs Island 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
S 8 N/A N/A N/A 14 N/A N/A *
Miramichi 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 102.4 18 32 1 *
Miscou Island 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 102.4 16 52 6 *
Mont-Joli Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
W 8 Mainly Sunny 48 102.3 15 67 9 *
Nappan AAFC 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 102.5 16 44 4 *
New Carlisle 12:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 102.4 14 65 8 *
North Cape 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 14 73 9 *
North Mountain 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A N/A 12 54 3 *
Osborne Head 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
SSE 7 N/A 24 102.4 14 63 7 *
Parrsboro 01:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 102.5 16 52 6 *
Pointe-au-Père 12:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 13 72 8 *
Pointe-des-Monts 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
WSW 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 102.2 11 78 7 *
Point Lepreau 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 102.5 16 69 10 *
Port aux Basques 02:30 PM NDT 19 September 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A 102.3 13 74 8 *
Port Hawkesbury Airport 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
W 10 Sunny 16 102.4 14 69 8 *
Rivière-du-Loup 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.4 17 61 10 *
Rivière-la-Madeleine 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.1 12 65 5 *
Sable Island 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
NE 16 gust 23 Mainly Sunny 16 102.3 13 73 8 *
Saint John Airport 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
NW 3 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 18 36 3 *
Sept-Îles Airport 01:00 PM EDT 19 September 2019
S 4 Partly Cloudy 48 102.1 13 64 7 *
Shearwater Airport 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
SSW 9 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 14 59 N/A *
St. Lawrence 01:30 PM NDT 19 September 2019
WSW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.1 14 63 8 *
St.Paul Island 01:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 12 73 8 *
St. Peters 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 102.5 14 59 6 *
St. Stephen 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 102.5 19 37 4 *
Summerside 01:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 102.5 15 53 6 *
Tracadie 01:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.5 13 72 8 *
Winterland Branch Hill 02:30 PM NDT 19 September 2019
W 16 N/A N/A 101.9 14 57 6 *
Wreckhouse 02:30 PM NDT 19 September 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 102.4 12 79 9 *
Yarmouth Airport 02:00 PM ADT 19 September 2019
NW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 102.5 16 60 8 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: