Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Atlantic - Maritimes: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 08:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 19 gust 23 2.7 7.0 101.6 11 12
East Scotia Slope - 44137 08:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
N/A 1.2 6.0 102.0 13 18
Halifax Harbour - 44258 08:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 4 gust 6 0.7 8.0 101.8 12 12
LaHave Bank - 44150 08:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 8 gust 10 0.9 6.0 102.0 12 15
Mont-Louis - 45138 07:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
W 13 gust 16 0.7 4.0 101.7 7 7

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Baccaro Point 08:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 8 85 6
Baie-Comeau Airport 08:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
N 3 Clear 16 101.8 1 98 1
Bas Caraquet 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 101.8 8 78 4
Bathurst Airport 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
SW 2 Clear 16 101.9 4 81 1
Beaver Island 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 10 72 5
Bouctouche AAFC 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 5 86 3
Brier Island 08:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 102.1 9 76 5
Burgeo 09:30 PM NDT 20 October 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.2 7 81 4
Cap-Chat 08:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.8 2 87 0
Cap-d'Espoir 08:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Caribou Point 08:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A 101.8 11 64 4
Charlo 08:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 6 74 2
Charlottetown Airport 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
N 2 Clear 24 101.8 3 90 2
Debert 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 101.9 4 90 3
East Point 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A 75 N/A
Eskasoni (First Nations) 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.7 7 78 4
Gaspé Airport 08:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
WNW 4 Clear 24 101.8 4 76 0
Grand Étang 08:40 PM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 16 N/A N/A 101.7 9 78 5
Grand Manan 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 3 N/A 26 101.9 6 92 4
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
SSW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 7 72 3
Greenwood, CFB 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
calm Mainly Clear 24 101.9 7 80 3
Hart Island 08:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.6 10 77 6
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 08:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NNW 6 Mainly Clear 16 101.7 5 75 1
Heath Point 08:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 6 79 2
Île aux Perroquets 08:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
N 11 N/A N/A N/A 7 75 3
Île Rouge 07:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A N/A 5 94 4
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 13 gust 19 Clear 24 101.7 8 78 4
Ingonish Beach 08:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 7 73 3
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 6 74 2
Kentville AAFC 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.9 6 79 3
La Pocatière 07:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 5 89 4
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 07:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 4 76 1
Lunenburg 08:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.8 11 71 5
Malay Falls 08:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 3 93 2
McNabs Island 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A N/A 10 N/A N/A
Miramichi 08:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.7 6 89 4
Miscou Island 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 9 79 6
Mont-Joli Airport 08:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 4 Mainly Clear 48 101.9 3 82 0
Nappan AAFC 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.9 6 84 4
New Carlisle 07:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 6 85 4
North Cape 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 9 83 6
North Mountain 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A 4 93 3
Osborne Head 08:30 PM ADT 20 October 2019
NNW 6 N/A 24 101.8 9 61 2
Parrsboro 08:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
N 1 N/A N/A 101.8 4 91 3
Pointe-au-Père 07:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.8 2 90 1
Pointe-des-Monts 07:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 101.8 6 89 4
Point Lepreau 08:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.8 10 80 7
Port aux Basques 09:30 PM NDT 20 October 2019
WNW 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.4 8 78 4
Port Hawkesbury Airport 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.8 8 82 5
Rivière-du-Loup 08:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 6 83 3
Rivière-la-Madeleine 07:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 6 79 2
Sable Island 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
W 8 Mainly Clear 16 101.9 10 74 6
Saint John Airport 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
SSW 2 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 5 93 4
Sept-Îles Airport 08:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
calm Clear 24 101.9 -1 90 -2
Shearwater Airport 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 8 69 2
St. Lawrence 08:30 PM NDT 20 October 2019
WNW 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.9 6 83 4
St.Paul Island 08:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 8 82 5
St. Peters 08:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 102.0 7 82 4
St. Stephen 08:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
N 1 N/A N/A 101.8 5 93 4
Summerside 08:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 6 83 3
Tracadie 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 7 86 4
Western Head 08:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 9 73 4
Winterland Branch Hill 09:30 PM NDT 20 October 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 100.8 6 77 3
Wreckhouse 09:30 PM NDT 20 October 2019
NW 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.3 8 84 6
Yarmouth Airport 09:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 7 80 4

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: