Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Atlantic - Maritimes: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 19 gust 23 2.4 9.0 100.9 11 12
East Scotia Slope - 44137 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
N/A 2.2 7.0 101.5 13 17
Halifax Harbour - 44258 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 13 gust 17 1.0 8.0 101.4 9 12
LaHave Bank - 44150 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NNW 16 gust 17 1.8 7.0 101.6 12 14
Mont-Louis - 45138 02:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
NW 17 gust 22 0.9 4.0 101.2 7 7

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Baccaro Point 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 7 78 4 *
Baie-Comeau Airport 03:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
W 5 Clear 16 101.6 2 86 0 *
Bas Caraquet 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 9 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.2 7 73 2 *
Bathurst Airport 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 7 Clear 16 101.4 4 80 1 *
Beaver Island 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.2 7 81 4 *
Bouctouche AAFC 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.3 4 86 1 *
Brier Island 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A 101.8 10 66 4 *
Burgeo 03:30 AM NDT 20 October 2019
W 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.4 8 88 6 *
Cap-Chat 03:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 1 95 1 *
Cap-d'Espoir 03:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
NW 9 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Caribou Point 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A 101.1 10 75 5 *
Charlo 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 101.3 6 77 2 *
Charlottetown Airport 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 6 87 4 *
Debert 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 5 86 3 *
East Point 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A 73 N/A *
Eskasoni (First Nations) 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 100.9 7 80 4 *
Gaspé Airport 03:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
WNW 9 Clear 24 101.1 4 77 1 *
Grand Étang 03:40 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 20 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.9 9 79 6 *
Grand Manan 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 3 N/A 25 101.7 0 97 0 -2
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
SW 5 Clear 24 101.4 2 89 1 *
Greenwood, CFB 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
S 4 Clear 24 101.5 5 83 2 *
Hart Island 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 7 90 5 *
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 03:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
W 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.9 3 84 0 *
Heath Point 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 100.6 3 91 2 *
Île aux Perroquets 03:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A N/A 6 75 2 *
Île Rouge 03:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A N/A 5 85 3 *
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.8 8 76 4 *
Ingonish Beach 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 1 N/A N/A 100.8 4 94 3 *
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
SW 7 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 5 89 3 *
Kentville AAFC 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 6 77 2 *
La Pocatière 02:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 1 91 -1 *
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 02:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 2 89 0 *
Lunenburg 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 101.4 6 82 4 *
Malay Falls 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 3 96 2 *
McNabs Island 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A N/A 7 N/A N/A *
Miramichi 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.3 2 96 2 *
Miscou Island 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 20 N/A N/A 101.1 8 69 2 *
Mont-Joli Airport 03:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
SW 6 Clear 48 101.6 3 87 1 *
Nappan AAFC 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.3 5 81 2 *
New Carlisle 02:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 5 74 1 *
North Cape 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A 101.1 9 67 3 *
North Mountain 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 15 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 4 92 3 *
Osborne Head 03:30 AM ADT 20 October 2019
W 5 N/A 24 101.4 6 83 3 *
Parrsboro 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 4 87 2 *
Pointe-au-Père 02:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 3 90 2 *
Pointe-des-Monts 02:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 3 80 0 *
Pointe-Noire 02:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
NW 7 N/A N/A N/A 6 N/A N/A *
Point Lepreau 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 5 79 2 *
Port aux Basques 04:30 AM NDT 20 October 2019
WNW 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.5 8 89 6 *
Port Hawkesbury Airport 04:02 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 11 gust 17 Light Rain 16 101.0 7 88 6 *
Rivière-du-Loup 03:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.8 1 89 -1 *
Rivière-la-Madeleine 02:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
W 10 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.2 6 83 3 *
Sable Island 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 10 gust 19 Cloudy 16 101.2 10 70 5 *
Saint John Airport 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 4 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 1 92 0 *
Sept-Îles Airport 03:00 AM EDT 20 October 2019
WNW 5 Clear 24 101.3 3 74 -1 *
Shearwater Airport 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 7 77 3 *
St. Lawrence 03:30 AM NDT 20 October 2019
W 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.3 7 98 7 *
St.Paul Island 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 9 80 6 *
St. Peters 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.3 9 72 4 *
St. Stephen 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -1 98 -1 -2
Summerside 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.2 7 81 3 *
Tracadie 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 6 92 5 *
Western Head 03:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 4 86 2 *
Winterland Branch Hill 04:30 AM NDT 20 October 2019
WNW 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.1 8 94 7 *
Wreckhouse 04:30 AM NDT 20 October 2019
NW 17 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.5 7 91 6 *
Yarmouth Airport 04:00 AM ADT 20 October 2019
NNW 5 Clear 24 101.7 6 78 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: