Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Grand Manan: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
NNE 12 gust 13 0.9 13.0 102.4 11 13
East Scotia Slope - 44137 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
N/A 2.2 10.0 102.1 16 18
LaHave Bank - 44150 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
E 23 gust 27 2.8 11.0 102.1 15 17
Mont-Louis - 45138 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
E 12 gust 13 0.2 3.0 102.7 6 6

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Baccaro Point 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
ENE 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 102.3 13 80 9
Baie-Comeau Airport 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
E 15 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.6 6 92 4
Bas Caraquet 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 102.7 9 74 4
Bathurst Airport 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
ESE 3 Cloudy 16 102.8 7 88 6
Beaver Island 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
ENE 18 N/A N/A 102.4 11 75 6
Bouctouche AAFC 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 102.6 10 82 7
Brier Island 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
ENE 15 N/A N/A 102.4 11 77 7
Burgeo 12:30 PM NDT 22 October 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 102.5 9 63 3
Cap-Chat 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 102.6 6 82 4
Cap-d'Espoir 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Caribou Point 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A 102.6 11 73 6
Charlo 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.7 7 91 5
Charlottetown Airport 12:00 PM ADT 22 October 2019
NNE 12 Partly Cloudy 24 102.6 11 70 5
Debert 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 102.6 11 66 5
East Point 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A 69 N/A
Eskasoni (First Nations) 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 102.6 11 64 4
Gaspé Airport 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
NE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.8 6 77 2
Grand Étang 11:40 AM ADT 22 October 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 102.6 9 73 5
Grand Manan 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
ENE 13 gust 18 N/A 24 102.4 11 92 10
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 12:00 PM ADT 22 October 2019
ENE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 11 70 6
Greenwood, CFB 12:00 PM ADT 22 October 2019
NE 11 gust 16 Partly Cloudy 24 102.4 11 77 7
Hart Island 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.4 10 79 6
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
calm Sunny 16 102.9 5 62 -1
Heath Point 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 102.8 5 78 1
Île aux Perroquets 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A N/A 5 72 0
Île Rouge 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A N/A 5 95 4
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 12:00 PM ADT 22 October 2019
N 7 Partly Cloudy 32 102.7 8 68 2
Ingonish Beach 12:00 PM ADT 22 October 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 102.7 10 64 4
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 12:00 PM ADT 22 October 2019
NNE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 9 73 4
Kentville AAFC 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.5 9 92 8
La Pocatière 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 102.4 4 96 4
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.9 5 62 -2
Lunenburg 12:00 PM ADT 22 October 2019
NE 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.3 12 65 6
Malay Falls 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 11 71 6
McNabs Island 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A 13 N/A N/A
Miramichi 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 102.7 8 94 7
Miscou Island 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 102.8 8 79 4
Mont-Joli Airport 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
ENE 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.5 6 84 3
Nappan AAFC 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
ENE 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.6 9 97 8
New Carlisle 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 102.7 8 64 2
North Cape 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A 102.7 9 77 5
North Mountain 12:00 PM ADT 22 October 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A 5 80 2
Osborne Head 12:00 PM ADT 22 October 2019
ENE 9 N/A 24 102.4 13 65 7
Parrsboro 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 102.5 12 67 6
Pointe-au-Père 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.5 4 88 2
Pointe-des-Monts 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
NE 11 N/A N/A 102.7 6 87 4
Pointe-Noire 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A N/A 5 N/A N/A
Point Lepreau 12:00 PM ADT 22 October 2019
ENE 8 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.4 10 81 7
Port aux Basques 11:30 AM NDT 22 October 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 102.6 8 70 3
Port Hawkesbury Airport 12:00 PM ADT 22 October 2019
ENE 6 Sunny 16 102.6 11 66 5
Rivière-du-Loup 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 102.4 4 94 3
Rivière-la-Madeleine 10:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A 102.7 6 79 3
Sable Island 12:00 PM ADT 22 October 2019
NE 16 gust 21 Cloudy 16 102.4 12 74 7
Saint John Airport 12:00 PM ADT 22 October 2019
E 13 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 12 54 3
Sept-Îles Airport 11:00 AM EDT 22 October 2019
ESE 10 Partly Cloudy 48 102.8 7 64 1
Shearwater Airport 12:00 PM ADT 22 October 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 102.5 14 55 5
St. Lawrence 11:30 AM NDT 22 October 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 102.2 9 80 6
St.Paul Island 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.6 9 71 4
St. Peters 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 102.8 10 72 5
St. Stephen 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 102.4 8 90 6
Summerside 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A 102.6 10 75 6
Tracadie 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.6 9 78 6
Western Head 11:00 AM ADT 22 October 2019
NE 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.4 13 78 9
Winterland Branch Hill 11:30 AM NDT 22 October 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 102.1 8 87 6
Wreckhouse 12:30 PM NDT 22 October 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 102.5 9 76 5
Yarmouth Airport 12:00 PM ADT 22 October 2019
E 14 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 14 59 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: