Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Atlantic - Maritimes: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
W 4 gust 6 1.1 6.0 102.3 11 13
East Scotia Slope - 44137 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
N/A 1.1 4.0 101.9 17 18
Halifax Harbour - 44258 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
S 2 gust 4 0.4 8.0 102.1 11 12
LaHave Bank - 44150 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
ENE 13 gust 16 1.0 5.0 102.0 16 17
Mont-Louis - 45138 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NW 2 gust 4 0.2 3.0 102.4 6 6

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Baccaro Point 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 102.1 8 93 7 *
Baie-Comeau Airport 10:03 PM EDT 21 October 2019
calm Fog 0.8 102.5 0 100 0 *
Bas Caraquet 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.3 2 97 2 *
Bathurst Airport 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
calm Clear 16 102.4 2 96 1 *
Beaver Island 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 11 98 11 *
Bouctouche AAFC 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 6 99 6 *
Brier Island 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.3 11 93 10 *
Burgeo 11:30 PM NDT 21 October 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 6 78 3 *
Cap-Chat 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 2 94 1 *
Cap-d'Espoir 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Caribou Point 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 102.2 9 87 7 *
Charlo 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 102.4 4 96 3 *
Charlottetown Airport 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
N 4 Fog 24 102.2 5 100 5 *
Debert 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 102.2 4 93 3 *
East Point 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A 81 N/A *
Eskasoni (First Nations) 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 102.2 7 93 6 *
Gaspé Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
WSW 5 Clear 24 102.4 0 97 -1 -3
Grand Étang 10:40 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SSE 1 N/A N/A 102.1 6 90 4 *
Grand Manan 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NW 5 N/A 21 102.3 1 97 1 *
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNW 3 Clear 16 102.3 6 99 5 *
Greenwood, CFB 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
S 2 Clear 24 102.3 5 93 4 *
Hart Island 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 9 98 9 *
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.4 2 89 1 *
Heath Point 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 102.2 4 87 2 *
Île aux Perroquets 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A N/A 5 77 1 *
Île Rouge 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A N/A 6 91 4 *
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNE 4 Mainly Clear 24 102.3 5 89 3 *
Ingonish Beach 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 102.3 6 91 4 *
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 6 94 5 *
Kentville AAFC 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 102.1 6 89 4 *
La Pocatière 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 102.3 5 87 3 *
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 102.4 1 93 0 *
Lunenburg 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.1 9 96 8 *
Malay Falls 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 5 99 5 *
McNabs Island 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A 9 N/A N/A *
Miramichi 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.3 5 97 N/A *
Miscou Island 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.3 9 85 6 *
Mont-Joli Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 2 95 2 *
Nappan AAFC 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 102.2 4 96 4 *
New Carlisle 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 5 96 4 *
North Cape 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 102.2 9 75 5 *
North Mountain 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
N 5 N/A N/A N/A 3 98 3 *
Osborne Head 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NW 6 N/A 24 102.2 9 97 9 *
Parrsboro 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 4 97 3 *
Pointe-au-Père 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 102.4 3 91 2 *
Pointe-des-Monts 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.4 3 92 2 *
Point Lepreau 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.2 7 97 6 *
Port aux Basques 11:30 PM NDT 21 October 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 102.1 6 85 4 *
Port Hawkesbury Airport 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
N 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.2 4 97 3 *
Port Menier 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 102.4 3 92 2 *
Rivière-du-Loup 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.5 5 88 3 *
Rivière-la-Madeleine 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 102.4 4 79 1 *
Sable Island 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SE 6 Partly Cloudy 16 102.1 11 83 8 *
Saint John Airport 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNE 3 Mist 2 102.3 1 99 1 *
Sept-Îles Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
W 2 Mainly Clear 24 102.5 -1 96 -1 -2
Shearwater Airport 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.2 8 93 7 *
St. Lawrence 10:30 PM NDT 21 October 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 4 95 4 *
St.Paul Island 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 7 82 5 *
St. Peters 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 6 97 6 *
St. Stephen 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 3 98 3 *
Summerside 10:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 102.2 7 92 6 *
Tracadie 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 102.2 9 88 7 *
Western Head 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 102.2 6 96 6 *
Winterland Branch Hill 11:30 PM NDT 21 October 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.7 4 98 4 *
Wreckhouse 11:30 PM NDT 21 October 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 5 93 3 *
Yarmouth Airport 11:00 PM ADT 21 October 2019
N 4 Clear 24 102.2 8 80 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: