Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Banquereau: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
N 16 gust 22 2.4 8.0 101.6 8 13
East Chedabucto Bay - 44488 03:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
NW 6 gust 10 0.3 5.9 101.6 6 12
LaHave Bank - 44150 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
NW 4 gust 6 1.1 9.0 101.9 9 14
West Bay of Fundy - 44490 03:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
NW 2 gust 3 0.3 4.1 101.9 3 11
West Chedabucto Bay - 44489 03:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
NNW 5 gust 9 0.2 2.7 101.6 6 12

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Baccaro Point 03:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.9 7 63 1 *
Baie-Comeau Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
SW 13 gust 18 Cloudy 16 101.4 -1 68 -6 -7
Bas Caraquet 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
W 3 N/A N/A 101.8 1 57 -7 *
Bathurst Airport 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
S 6 Cloudy 16 101.8 0 56 -8 -4
Beaver Island 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
NW 3 N/A N/A N/A 5 61 -2 *
Bouctouche AAFC 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 1 55 -7 *
Brier Island 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 5 66 -1 *
Burgeo 03:30 PM NDT 28 October 2020
WNW 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.4 4 55 -4 *
Cap-Chat 01:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 0 51 -9 *
Cap-d'Espoir 01:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 0 52 -8 *
Caribou Point 03:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
W 4 N/A N/A 101.7 4 66 -1 *
Charlo 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -1 59 -8 -2
Charlottetown Airport 03:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
WNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 3 58 -4 *
Debert 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 3 59 -4 *
Eskasoni (First Nations) 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 6 60 -1 *
Fundy Park (Alma) 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
SSE 3 N/A N/A N/A 2 58 -5 *
Gaspé Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 0 55 -8 -2
Grand Étang 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
N 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Grand Manan 03:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
SSW 3 N/A 34 101.8 3 67 -3 *
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 1 54 -8 *
Greenwood, CFB 03:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
WNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 5 56 -3 *
Hart Island 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 7 67 1 *
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
SW 4 Sunny 16 101.5 -2 66 -7 -5
Île aux Perroquets 01:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
SW 3 N/A N/A N/A -2 61 -8 -4
Île Bicquette 01:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A 1 61 -6 *
Île Rouge 01:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
SSW 20 N/A N/A N/A 1 67 -5 *
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 03:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.7 2 52 -7 *
Ingonish Beach 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 4 58 -4 *
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
NW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 4 59 -3 *
Kentville AAFC 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.8 3 63 -3 *
La Pocatière 01:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
S 8 N/A N/A 101.5 0 66 -6 -4
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 01:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 62 -8 -3
Lunenburg 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 6 67 0 *
Malay Falls 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A 5 61 -2 *
McNabs Island 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
N 3 N/A N/A 101.8 6 53 -3 *
Miramichi 03:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
W 6 N/A N/A 101.7 1 54 -8 *
Miscou Island 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 1 53 -8 *
Mont-Joli Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
SW 9 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.5 0 60 -7 *
Nappan AAFC 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
W 4 N/A N/A 101.8 2 61 -5 *
New Carlisle 01:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
W 4 N/A N/A 101.7 0 61 -7 -3
North Cape 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
W 8 N/A N/A 101.8 2 59 -5 *
North Mountain 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
W 10 N/A N/A N/A -1 70 -6 -7
Osborne Head 02:30 PM ADT 28 October 2020
WSW 5 N/A 24 101.8 6 51 -3 *
Parrsboro 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 3 57 -5 *
Pointe-des-Monts 01:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
SW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.5 0 68 -5 -7
Point Lepreau 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 4 58 -4 *
Port aux Basques 02:30 PM NDT 28 October 2020
NW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.6 2 52 -7 *
Port Hawkesbury Airport 03:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
WNW 6 Mainly Sunny 16 101.6 5 60 -2 *
Port Menier 01:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 57 -9 -5
Rivière-du-Loup 01:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
S 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 72 -6 -5
Rivière-la-Madeleine 01:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 1 48 -9 *
Sable Island 03:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
NW 8 Cloudy 16 101.7 8 59 0 *
Saint John Airport 03:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 2 58 -6 *
Sept-Îles Airport 02:00 PM EDT 28 October 2020
SE 4 Light Snow 48 101.5 -2 68 -7 -5
Shearwater Airport 03:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
W 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 6 51 -3 *
St. Lawrence 02:30 PM NDT 28 October 2020
WNW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.2 6 59 -2 *
St.Paul Island 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 3 N/A N/A *
St. Peters 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
W 3 N/A N/A 101.8 4 52 -5 *
St. Stephen 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 2 60 -5 *
Summerside 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 3 63 -4 *
Tracadie 03:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.7 5 59 -3 *
Western Head 02:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
S 7 N/A N/A 101.9 8 62 1 *
Winterland Branch Hill 02:30 PM NDT 28 October 2020
WNW 12 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.0 5 58 -3 *
Wreckhouse 03:30 PM NDT 28 October 2020
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 2 65 -4 *
Yarmouth Airport 03:00 PM ADT 28 October 2020
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 5 76 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 East Chedabucto Bay - 44488 West Chedabucto Bay - 44489 West Bay of Fundy - 44490 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: