Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Anticosti - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
W 16 gust 17 2.1 10.0 101.1 14 16
East Scotia Slope - 44137 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
N/A 1.9 12.0 101.4 18 17
Halifax Harbour - 44258 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
W 12 gust 16 1.1 7.0 101.1 16 15
LaHave Bank - 44150 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WNW 8 gust 12 1.1 12.0 101.4 15 17
Mont-Louis - 45138 09:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
W 12 gust 16 1.0 4.0 101.0 11 10

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Baccaro Point 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.5 15 81 12
Baie-Comeau Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
NNW 5 Cloudy 16 101.2 14 79 11
Bas Caraquet 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
W 9 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.0 15 76 11
Bathurst Airport 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WNW 8 gust 17 Cloudy 16 101.1 15 70 10
Beaver Island 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.1 15 86 13
Bouctouche AAFC 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 13 91 12
Brier Island 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 101.6 14 88 12
Burgeo 11:30 AM NDT 16 September 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 100.8 13 98 12
Cap-Chat 09:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.1 10 98 9
Cap-d'Espoir 09:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Caribou Point 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A 101.0 16 76 11
Charlo 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
W 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.1 14 77 10
Charlottetown Airport 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WNW 8 Light Rainshower 3 101.0 13 96 13
Debert 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 101.1 14 86 12
East Point 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A 92 N/A
Eskasoni (First Nations) 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 18 77 13
Gaspé Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 15 78 11
Grand Étang 10:20 AM ADT 16 September 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 100.9 14 100 14
Grand Manan 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
NW 9 N/A 35 101.4 15 71 10
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WNW 12 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 15 78 12
Greenwood, CFB 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WNW 10 gust 16 Mainly Sunny 24 101.3 15 73 11
Hart Island 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 100.8 17 73 12
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
N 18 gust 26 Cloudy 16 100.9 13 75 9
Heath Point 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 11 95 10
Île aux Perroquets 09:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
N 17 N/A N/A N/A 10 82 7
Île Rouge 10:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A 9 87 7
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
W 8 Light Rain 32 100.9 14 94 13
Ingonish Beach 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.8 15 92 14
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
W 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 16 86 14
Kentville AAFC 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 14 81 11
La Pocatière 09:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.5 13 80 10
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 09:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 100.9 12 76 8
Lunenburg 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 101.2 15 75 11
Malay Falls 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 17 70 12
McNabs Island 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A N/A 19 N/A N/A
Miramichi 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 15 81 12
Miscou Island 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 100.9 15 79 12
Mont-Joli Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
W 13 Cloudy 48 101.3 12 77 9
Nappan AAFC 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.2 13 88 11
North Cape 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.0 14 85 11
North Mountain 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A N/A 12 98 11
Osborne Head 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
W 11 N/A 24 101.1 16 70 11
Parrsboro 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 15 84 12
Pointe-au-Père 09:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
WSW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.3 11 85 8
Pointe-des-Monts 09:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.1 9 91 8
Pointe-Noire 09:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
N 10 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A 13 N/A N/A
Point Lepreau 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 15 73 11
Port aux Basques 11:30 AM NDT 16 September 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 100.9 11 99 11
Port Hawkesbury Airport 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
W 13 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 16 72 11
Rivière-du-Loup 09:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 12 77 9
Rivière-la-Madeleine 09:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 101.0 10 91 9
Sable Island 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WSW 12 Sunny 16 101.1 16 90 15
Saint John Airport 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
NW 12 gust 19 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 16 71 11
Sept-Îles Airport 10:00 AM EDT 16 September 2019
N 13 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.2 14 64 7
Shearwater Airport 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
W 14 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 17 66 11
St. Lawrence 10:30 AM NDT 16 September 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 13 100 13
St.Paul Island 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 13 95 12
St. Peters 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.0 14 95 13
St. Stephen 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 15 73 10
Summerside 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 13 95 12
Tracadie 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 101.1 14 83 12
Western Head 10:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 17 70 11
Winterland Branch Hill 11:30 AM NDT 16 September 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.6 14 96 13
Wreckhouse 11:20 AM NDT 16 September 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.9 13 92 13
Yarmouth Airport 11:00 AM ADT 16 September 2019
NW 11 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 15 79 11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: