Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Atlantic - Maritimes: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 04:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
E 25 gust 33 4.8 9.0 99.4 9 10
East Scotia Slope - 44137 04:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
N/A 3.4 8.0 100.1 10 14
Halifax Harbour - 44258 04:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNE 23 gust 27 1.6 10.0 100.6 6 9
LaHave Bank - 44150 04:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
N 19 gust 25 2.9 8.0 100.5 8 13
Mont-Louis - 45138 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NE 10 gust 12 0.8 4.0 101.9 1 2

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Baccaro Point 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 4 90 2 *
Baie-Comeau Airport 04:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NNW 3 Cloudy 16 102.0 -1 79 -4 -2
Bas Caraquet 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNE 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.6 2 87 0 *
Bathurst Airport 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNW 5 Cloudy 16 101.7 0 87 -2 -3
Beaver Island 04:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNE 23 N/A N/A 100.5 5 94 4 *
Bouctouche AAFC 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
N 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.3 2 94 1 *
Brier Island 04:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNW 22 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.2 5 93 4 *
Burgeo 05:30 AM NST 21 November 2019
ENE 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.8 4 81 1 *
Cap-Chat 04:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -3 93 -4 -7
Cap-d'Espoir 04:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NNE 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Caribou Point 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNE 21 N/A N/A 100.9 4 88 2 *
Charlo 04:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -1 93 -2 -4
Charlottetown Airport 05:02 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNE 14 gust 21 Light Rain 13 101.0 3 93 2 *
Debert 04:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 100.9 4 91 2 *
East Point 04:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNE 24 N/A N/A 100.9 3 88 1 *
Eskasoni (First Nations) 04:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNE 9 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.7 4 90 2 *
Gaspé Airport 04:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
N 4 Cloudy 16 101.7 1 76 -3 *
Grand Étang 04:40 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A 100.8 4 86 2 *
Grand Manan 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNW 13 gust 21 N/A 36 101.3 2 91 0 *
Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
N 16 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.2 2 94 1 *
Greenwood, CFB 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
N 9 gust 17 Light Rainshower 19 101.0 4 91 3 *
Hart Island 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNE 26 N/A N/A 100.4 5 90 3 *
Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport 04:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
N 6 Cloudy 16 101.9 0 81 -3 -4
Heath Point 04:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNE 20 N/A N/A 101.5 2 90 0 *
Île aux Perroquets 04:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A N/A 0 76 -3 *
Île Rouge 04:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
N 8 N/A N/A N/A 0 79 -3 *
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNE 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.1 4 82 1 *
Ingonish Beach 04:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.0 3 93 2 *
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NE 17 gust 24 Light Drizzle 8 100.7 3 96 3 *
La Pocatière 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -4 95 -5 *
Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 102.0 0 74 -4 -3
Lunenburg 04:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.7 5 84 3 *
Malay Falls 04:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 4 92 3 *
McNabs Island 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNE 7 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A 4 N/A N/A *
Miramichi 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 0 93 -1 -3
Miscou Island 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNE 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.6 2 84 0 *
Mont-Joli Airport 04:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NNE 10 Cloudy 24 102.0 0 86 -3 -5
Nappan AAFC 04:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
N 14 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.1 3 97 3 *
New Carlisle 04:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 0 81 -3 -3
North Cape 04:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNE 23 N/A N/A N/A 4 82 1 *
North Mountain 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
ENE 7 gust 15 N/A N/A N/A 0 N/A N/A -5
Osborne Head 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
N 13 N/A 24 100.8 4 N/A N/A *
Parrsboro 04:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
N 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.0 3 94 2 *
Pointe-au-Père 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 102.0 0 89 -2 -4
Pointe-des-Monts 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 77 -4 -4
Point Lepreau 04:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 1 85 -1 *
Port aux Basques 05:30 AM NST 21 November 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.0 3 74 -1 *
Port Hawkesbury Airport 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
N 7 gust 15 Light Rain 16 100.7 1 97 1 *
Port Menier 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A 101.9 1 73 -4 *
Rivière-du-Loup 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -2 85 -4 -4
Rivière-la-Madeleine 04:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.8 1 88 -1 *
Sable Island 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNE 21 gust 29 Mist 6 100.1 7 91 6 *
Saint John Airport 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
N 17 gust 25 Cloudy 24 101.2 1 94 0 *
Sept-Îles Airport 04:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
N 5 Cloudy 16 102.0 -2 74 -6 -6
Shearwater Airport 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
N 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.8 4 86 2 *
St. Lawrence 04:30 AM NST 21 November 2019
ENE 24 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.4 4 N/A N/A *
St.Paul Island 04:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 4 84 2 *
St. Peters 04:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNE 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.2 3 90 2 *
St. Stephen 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 1 86 -1 *
Summerside 04:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNE 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.2 3 92 2 *
Tracadie 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
N 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.8 3 93 2 *
Western Head 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
NNW 8 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.8 4 88 3 *
Winterland Branch Hill 05:30 AM NST 21 November 2019
NE 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.4 3 95 3 *
Wreckhouse 05:30 AM NST 21 November 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 2 85 0 *
Yarmouth Airport 05:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
N 12 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 3 92 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Maritimes marine weather areas East Scotia Slope - 44137 Banquereau - 44139 LaHave Bank - 44150 Halifax Harbour - 44258 Mont-Louis - 45138 Baie-Comeau Airport Havre-Saint-Pierre Airport Île aux Perroquets Île Rouge Longue-Pointe-de-Mingan Sept-Îles Airport Pointe-des-Monts Pointe-Noire Cap-d'Espoir Rivière-la-Madeleine Gaspé Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport La Pocatière Mont-Joli Airport New Carlisle Pointe-au-Père Port Menier Île Bicquette Cap-Chat Bas Caraquet Bathurst Airport Bouctouche AAFC Charlo Miramichi Fundy Park (Alma) Grand Manan Kouchibouguac Miscou Island Greater Moncton Roméo LeBlanc Int'l Airport Point Lepreau Saint John Airport St. Stephen Baccaro Point Beaver Island Brier Island Caribou Point Debert Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang CFB Greenwood Hart Island Ingonish Beach Kentville AAFC Lunenburg McNabs Island Nappan AAFC North Mountain Parrsboro Sable Island St.Paul Island Shearwater Airport J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Tracadie Western Head Yarmouth Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Summerside Burgeo Port aux Basques Sagona Island St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Maritimes Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: