Sable: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Blanc-Sablon Airport 02:00 PM AST 25 April 2018
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 1 89 0
Bonavista 03:30 PM NDT 25 April 2018
SSW 12 N/A N/A 101.8 18 34 2
Burgeo 03:30 PM NDT 25 April 2018
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.2 9 65 3
Cape Race 02:30 PM NDT 25 April 2018
WSW 26 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Cap Whittle 02:00 PM ADT 25 April 2018
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A 2 N/A N/A
Cartwright Airport 03:00 PM ADT 25 April 2018
WNW 15 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 9 49 -1
Charlottetown Airport 03:00 PM ADT 25 April 2018
WSW 18 gust 28 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 16 51 6
Chéticamp 03:00 PM ADT 25 April 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A 16 31 -1
Chevery 01:00 PM AST 25 April 2018
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.7 4 77 0
Corner Brook 02:30 PM NDT 25 April 2018
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 13 42 0
Daniel's Harbour 03:30 PM NDT 25 April 2018
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 5 44 -6
East Point 03:00 PM ADT 25 April 2018
SSW 12 N/A N/A 102.2 12 46 1
Englee 02:30 PM NDT 25 April 2018
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 12 40 -1
Eskasoni (First Nations) 03:00 PM ADT 25 April 2018
SSW 14 N/A N/A 102.3 13 50 3
Ferolle Point 03:30 PM NDT 25 April 2018
SSW 22 N/A N/A 101.6 2 85 -1
Grand Étang 02:40 PM ADT 25 April 2018
SSW 14 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.3 15 52 5
Heath Point 02:00 PM ADT 25 April 2018
SW 14 N/A N/A 101.8 2 91 1
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 03:00 PM ADT 25 April 2018
SSW 11 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.0 9 57 1
Ingonish Beach 03:00 PM ADT 25 April 2018
WSW 6 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.1 16 17 -9
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 03:00 PM ADT 25 April 2018
WSW 15 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 16 28 -2
La Scie 02:30 PM NDT 25 April 2018
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 16 26 -3
Marticot Island 03:00 PM ADT 25 April 2018
SSW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Mary's Harbour 03:30 PM NDT 25 April 2018
SSW 11 gust 21 Sunny 16 101.3 11 46 0
Miscou Island 03:00 PM ADT 25 April 2018
SSE 11 N/A N/A 101.7 9 58 2
Natashquan Airport 02:00 PM EDT 25 April 2018
SSW 6 Mainly Sunny 16 101.6 7 64 0
North Cape 02:00 PM ADT 25 April 2018
SW 15 N/A N/A 101.9 9 62 2
North Mountain 03:00 PM ADT 25 April 2018
WSW 13 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A 10 36 -5
Pool's Island 03:30 PM NDT 25 April 2018
S 9 N/A N/A 101.6 13 43 0
Port aux Basques 03:30 PM NDT 25 April 2018
SW 2 N/A N/A 102.3 9 56 1
Rocky Harbour 03:30 PM NDT 25 April 2018
NNE 5 N/A N/A N/A 12 N/A N/A
St. Anthony Airport 03:30 PM NDT 25 April 2018
WSW 16 gust 21 Sunny 16 101.7 6 67 0
Stephenville Airport 03:30 PM NDT 25 April 2018
W 12 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 8 59 0
St. John's Int'l Airport 03:30 PM NDT 25 April 2018
WSW 20 gust 28 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 17 31 0
St. Lawrence 02:30 PM NDT 25 April 2018
WSW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A 36 N/A
St.Paul Island 02:00 PM ADT 25 April 2018
S 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.1 8 55 -1
St. Peters 03:00 PM ADT 25 April 2018
SW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.2 17 48 6
Twillingate 02:30 PM NDT 25 April 2018
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 16 29 -2
Wreckhouse 03:30 PM NDT 25 April 2018
SW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.2 11 35 -4

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Newfoundland marine weather areas Southwestern Grand Banks - 44138 Banquereau - 44139 Tail of the Bank - 44140 Nickerson Bank - 44251 Northeast Burgeo Bank - 44255 Blanc-Sablon Airport Cap Whittle Chevery Natashquan Airport Heath Point Miscou Island Grand Étang Ingonish Beach North Mountain St.Paul Island J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Argentia Bonavista Burgeo Cape Race Corner Brook Daniel's Harbour Englee Ferolle Point La Scie Port aux Basques Rocky Harbour Sagona Island St. Anthony Airport St. John's Int'l Airport St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Twillingate Winterland Wreckhouse Cartwright Airport Mary's Harbour Grates Cove Pool's Island Marticot Island Long Pond Eskasoni (First Nations) Îles de la Madeleine Airport
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Newfoundland Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: