Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Northeast Gulf: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 07:00 PM ADT 14 October 2019
ESE 16 gust 19 1.8 9.0 102.0 12 12

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Blanc-Sablon Airport 07:00 PM AST 14 October 2019
E 12 Cloudy 24 102.3 5 79 1
Bonavista 08:30 PM NDT 14 October 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 102.3 5 76 1
Burgeo 08:30 PM NDT 14 October 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 102.3 9 85 6
Cape Race 07:30 PM NDT 14 October 2019
18 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Cap Whittle 07:00 PM ADT 14 October 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A 6 97 6
Cartwright Airport 08:00 PM ADT 14 October 2019
E 5 Cloudy 16 102.2 3 79 0
Charlottetown Airport 08:00 PM ADT 14 October 2019
SSE 9 Cloudy 24 101.8 12 90 11
Chevery 06:00 PM AST 14 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.1 6 87 4
Daniel's Harbour 08:30 PM NDT 14 October 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 102.1 5 92 3
East Point 08:00 PM ADT 14 October 2019
SSE 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A 83 N/A
Englee 07:30 PM NDT 14 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 3 96 2
Eskasoni (First Nations) 07:00 PM ADT 14 October 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 10 91 9
Ferolle Point 07:30 PM NDT 14 October 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 102.1 6 82 4
Grand Étang 07:40 PM ADT 14 October 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.9 12 85 9
Grates Cove 08:30 PM NDT 14 October 2019
E 13 N/A N/A 101.9 6 77 3
Heath Point 07:00 PM ADT 14 October 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.9 9 96 8
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 08:00 PM ADT 14 October 2019
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 11 87 9
Ingonish Beach 08:00 PM ADT 14 October 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.2 10 88 8
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 08:00 PM ADT 14 October 2019
ESE 9 Light Drizzle 3 102.1 9 98 9
La Scie 07:30 PM NDT 14 October 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.3 2 88 0
Mary's Harbour 08:30 PM NDT 14 October 2019
SSE 6 Cloudy 16 102.3 3 83 1
Miscou Island 08:00 PM ADT 14 October 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 101.6 11 92 10
Natashquan Airport 07:00 PM EDT 14 October 2019
E 12 Cloudy 13 102.0 7 93 6
North Cape 08:00 PM ADT 14 October 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.7 12 92 11
North Mountain 08:00 PM ADT 14 October 2019
SE 13 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A 7 99 7
Pool's Island 08:30 PM NDT 14 October 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 102.3 6 74 2
Port aux Basques 08:30 PM NDT 14 October 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 102.2 8 89 6
Rocky Harbour 07:30 PM NDT 14 October 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A N/A 8 81 5
St. Anthony Airport 08:30 PM NDT 14 October 2019
SE 11 Cloudy 16 102.4 3 83 1
Stephenville Airport 08:30 PM NDT 14 October 2019
ESE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 9 88 7
St. John's Int'l Airport 08:30 PM NDT 14 October 2019
ENE 7 Cloudy 24 102.3 5 80 2
St. Lawrence 07:30 PM NDT 14 October 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 6 90 5
St.Paul Island 07:00 PM ADT 14 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 9 91 8
St. Peters 08:00 PM ADT 14 October 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 102.0 12 88 10
Twillingate 07:30 PM NDT 14 October 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 102.4 4 81 1
Winterland Branch Hill 08:30 PM NDT 14 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 102.0 5 89 3
Wreckhouse 08:30 PM NDT 14 October 2019
SE 12 gust 25 N/A N/A 102.1 8 85 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Newfoundland marine weather areas Banquereau - 44139 Blanc-Sablon Airport Cap Whittle Chevery Natashquan Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport Miscou Island Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang Ingonish Beach North Mountain St.Paul Island J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Argentia Bonavista Burgeo Cape Race Corner Brook Daniel's Harbour Englee Ferolle Point La Scie Port aux Basques Rocky Harbour Sagona Island St. Anthony Airport St. John's Int'l Airport St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Twillingate Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse Grates Cove Pool's Island Marticot Island Long Pond Cartwright Airport Mary's Harbour
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Newfoundland Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: