Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Chaleur - Miscou - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 01:00 AM AST 25 January 2020
NNE 10 gust 12 1.1 5.0 103.3 0 1

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Blanc-Sablon Airport 02:00 AM AST 25 January 2020
W 9 Mainly Clear 24 102.9 -16 59 -22 -24
Bonavista 02:30 AM NST 25 January 2020
WNW 17 N/A N/A 103.0 -8 77 -12 -17
Burgeo 02:30 AM NST 25 January 2020
NNW 4 N/A N/A 103.3 -12 79 -15 -17
Cap Whittle 01:00 AM AST 25 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A -9 61 -15 *
Cartwright Airport 02:00 AM AST 25 January 2020
SW 6 Clear 16 102.4 -17 59 -24 -25
Charlottetown Airport 02:00 AM AST 25 January 2020
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.5 -10 92 -11 -11
Chevery 01:00 AM AST 25 January 2020
WNW 5 N/A N/A 103.1 -18 64 -23 -25
Corner Brook 02:30 AM NST 25 January 2020
NNE 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -14 85 -16 -17
Daniel's Harbour 02:30 AM NST 25 January 2020
W 10 gust 18 N/A N/A 103.1 -9 59 -15 -16
East Point 02:00 AM AST 25 January 2020
WSW 3 N/A N/A 103.4 -10 88 -11 -13
Englee 01:30 AM NST 25 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.8 -13 N/A N/A *
Eskasoni (First Nations) 02:00 AM AST 25 January 2020
NNW 2 N/A N/A 103.4 -6 81 -9 -8
Ferolle Point 02:30 AM NST 25 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.8 -11 58 -17 *
Grand Étang 02:00 AM AST 25 January 2020
SSE 3 N/A N/A 103.4 -9 87 -11 -12
Heath Point 01:00 AM AST 25 January 2020
W 6 N/A N/A 103.4 -13 N/A N/A -20
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 02:00 AM AST 25 January 2020
SSW 3 N/A N/A 103.4 -9 83 -11 -12
Ingonish Beach 02:00 AM AST 25 January 2020
WSW 2 N/A N/A 103.5 -12 89 -13 -14
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 02:00 AM AST 25 January 2020
WSW 6 Mainly Clear 24 103.4 -13 90 -14 -19
La Scie 02:30 AM NST 25 January 2020
W 9 N/A N/A 102.8 -14 77 -17 -22
Mary's Harbour 02:30 AM NST 25 January 2020
WSW 13 gust 19 Clear 16 102.6 -17 56 -24 -28
Miscou Island 02:00 AM AST 25 January 2020
SW 6 N/A N/A 103.4 -13 90 -15 -20
Natashquan Airport 01:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
NW 3 Clear 16 103.2 -22 76 -25 -26
North Cape 02:00 AM AST 25 January 2020
S 4 N/A N/A 103.4 -7 85 -9 -11
North Mountain 02:00 AM AST 25 January 2020
SSW 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Port aux Basques 02:30 AM NST 25 January 2020
N 6 N/A N/A 103.4 -10 80 -13 -16
Rocky Harbour 02:30 AM NST 25 January 2020
NE 4 N/A N/A N/A -16 91 -17 -21
St. Anthony Airport 02:30 AM NST 25 January 2020
W 8 Clear 16 102.8 -16 64 -21 -24
Stephenville Airport 02:30 AM NST 25 January 2020
NNE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 103.3 -15 85 -17 -20
St. John's Int'l Airport 02:30 AM NST 25 January 2020
N 6 Clear 24 103.0 -11 74 -15 -17
St. Lawrence 01:30 AM NST 25 January 2020
N 10 N/A N/A 103.1 -10 76 -13 -17
St.Paul Island 01:00 AM AST 25 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 103.4 -5 76 -9 *
St. Peters 02:00 AM AST 25 January 2020
SSW 4 N/A N/A 103.7 -9 90 -11 -13
Twillingate 01:30 AM NST 25 January 2020
W 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.9 -9 66 -14 -17
Winterland Branch Hill 02:30 AM NST 25 January 2020
NNE 6 N/A N/A 103.0 -12 87 -14 -18
Wreckhouse 02:30 AM NST 25 January 2020
NE 5 N/A N/A 103.3 -9 83 -11 -14

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Newfoundland marine weather areas Banquereau - 44139 Blanc-Sablon Airport Cap Whittle Chevery Natashquan Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport Miscou Island Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang Ingonish Beach North Mountain St.Paul Island J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Argentia Bonavista Burgeo Cape Race Corner Brook Daniel's Harbour Englee Ferolle Point La Scie Port aux Basques Rocky Harbour Sagona Island St. Anthony Airport St. John's Int'l Airport St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Twillingate Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse Grates Cove Pool's Island Marticot Island Long Pond Cartwright Airport Mary's Harbour
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Newfoundland Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: