Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Chaleur - Miscou - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 05:00 AM ADT 21 September 2019
NW 19 gust 23 2.9 6.0 100.7 16 16

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Blanc-Sablon Airport 05:00 AM AST 21 September 2019
NW 4 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 6 86 4
Bonavista 05:30 AM NDT 21 September 2019
N 20 N/A N/A 100.2 9 95 8
Burgeo 06:30 AM NDT 21 September 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.5 14 83 11
Cape Race 05:30 AM NDT 21 September 2019
14 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Cap Whittle 05:00 AM ADT 21 September 2019
N 10 N/A N/A N/A 11 82 8
Cartwright Airport 06:00 AM ADT 21 September 2019
NW 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.1 7 80 4
Charlottetown Airport 06:00 AM ADT 21 September 2019
N 11 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 14 83 12
Chevery 04:00 AM AST 21 September 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.2 8 87 6
Corner Brook 05:30 AM NDT 21 September 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.8 11 84 9
Daniel's Harbour 05:30 AM NDT 21 September 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 101.0 9 93 8
East Point 05:00 AM ADT 21 September 2019
NW 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A 87 N/A
Englee 05:30 AM NDT 21 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 7 100 7
Eskasoni (First Nations) 05:00 AM ADT 21 September 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 16 81 13
Ferolle Point 05:30 AM NDT 21 September 2019
N 13 N/A N/A 100.9 9 85 6
Grand Étang 05:40 AM ADT 21 September 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 14 96 14
Grates Cove 05:30 AM NDT 21 September 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 99.7 12 79 8
Heath Point 05:00 AM ADT 21 September 2019
N 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.2 11 74 7
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 06:00 AM ADT 21 September 2019
N 17 gust 23 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 12 76 8
Ingonish Beach 05:00 AM ADT 21 September 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 100.7 16 82 13
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 06:00 AM ADT 21 September 2019
WNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 14 89 13
La Scie 05:30 AM NDT 21 September 2019
N 13 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.7 6 98 5
Mary's Harbour 06:30 AM NDT 21 September 2019
NW 7 Clear 16 101.0 6 92 4
Miscou Island 06:00 AM ADT 21 September 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.6 13 78 10
Natashquan Airport 05:00 AM EDT 21 September 2019
NNW 7 Clear 16 101.5 8 77 4
North Cape 06:00 AM ADT 21 September 2019
N 22 N/A N/A 101.5 15 69 9
North Mountain 06:00 AM ADT 21 September 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A 10 98 10
Pool's Island 06:30 AM NDT 21 September 2019
N 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.2 8 95 7
Port aux Basques 05:30 AM NDT 21 September 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.6 10 96 10
Rocky Harbour 05:30 AM NDT 21 September 2019
WSW 1 N/A N/A N/A 10 96 10
St. Anthony Airport 06:30 AM NDT 21 September 2019
NNW 9 Clear 16 101.0 6 87 4
Stephenville Airport 06:30 AM NDT 21 September 2019
ENE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 11 91 9
St. John's Int'l Airport 06:30 AM NDT 21 September 2019
N 6 Rain 16 100.0 11 98 10
St. Lawrence 05:30 AM NDT 21 September 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 100.1 11 78 7
St.Paul Island 05:00 AM ADT 21 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 12 92 11
St. Peters 05:00 AM ADT 21 September 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 101.3 15 88 13
Twillingate 05:30 AM NDT 21 September 2019
N 23 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.5 7 95 6
Winterland Branch Hill 06:30 AM NDT 21 September 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.0 12 78 8
Wreckhouse 06:30 AM NDT 21 September 2019
N 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.7 10 99 10

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Newfoundland marine weather areas Banquereau - 44139 Blanc-Sablon Airport Cap Whittle Chevery Natashquan Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport Miscou Island Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang Ingonish Beach North Mountain St.Paul Island J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Argentia Bonavista Burgeo Cape Race Corner Brook Daniel's Harbour Englee Ferolle Point La Scie Port aux Basques Rocky Harbour Sagona Island St. Anthony Airport St. John's Int'l Airport St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Twillingate Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse Grates Cove Pool's Island Marticot Island Long Pond Cartwright Airport Mary's Harbour
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Newfoundland Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: