Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Gulf - Magdalen - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 06:00 PM ADT 21 September 2019
N 16 gust 19 2.0 6.0 101.3 13 16

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Blanc-Sablon Airport 06:00 PM AST 21 September 2019
WSW 5 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 7 89 5
Bonavista 07:30 PM NDT 21 September 2019
NNW 29 N/A N/A 101.1 8 80 5
Burgeo 07:30 PM NDT 21 September 2019
NNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.3 13 62 6
Cape Race 07:30 PM NDT 21 September 2019
8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Cap Whittle 06:00 PM ADT 21 September 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A 12 71 7
Cartwright Airport 07:00 PM ADT 21 September 2019
ESE 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 6 74 2
Charlottetown Airport 07:00 PM ADT 21 September 2019
NW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 11 76 7
Chevery 06:00 PM AST 21 September 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 10 65 4
Corner Brook 07:30 PM NDT 21 September 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 101.6 8 78 5
Daniel's Harbour 07:30 PM NDT 21 September 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 8 87 6
East Point 07:00 PM ADT 21 September 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A 74 N/A
Englee 06:30 PM NDT 21 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 10 80 7
Eskasoni (First Nations) 07:00 PM ADT 21 September 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 12 69 6
Ferolle Point 07:30 PM NDT 21 September 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.3 10 79 6
Grand Étang 07:00 PM ADT 21 September 2019
N 11 N/A N/A 101.8 12 79 8
Grates Cove 07:30 PM NDT 21 September 2019
NNE 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.6 8 79 5
Heath Point 06:00 PM ADT 21 September 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 11 82 8
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 07:00 PM ADT 21 September 2019
NW 5 Partly Cloudy 32 101.8 11 79 8
Ingonish Beach 07:00 PM ADT 21 September 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 101.7 11 67 5
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 07:00 PM ADT 21 September 2019
N 11 gust 17 Mainly Clear 24 101.7 10 85 8
La Scie 07:30 PM NDT 21 September 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 7 83 4
Mary's Harbour 07:30 PM NDT 21 September 2019
NE 3 Clear 16 101.3 6 79 2
Miscou Island 07:00 PM ADT 21 September 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A 101.8 13 80 10
Natashquan Airport 06:00 PM EDT 21 September 2019
W 12 gust 19 Sunny 16 101.5 10 78 6
North Cape 07:00 PM ADT 21 September 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 13 74 8
North Mountain 07:00 PM ADT 21 September 2019
NW 11 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A 6 91 5
Pool's Island 07:30 PM NDT 21 September 2019
N 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.1 7 79 4
Port aux Basques 07:30 PM NDT 21 September 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.6 10 70 5
Rocky Harbour 07:30 PM NDT 21 September 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A N/A 7 87 5
St. Anthony Airport 07:30 PM NDT 21 September 2019
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 7 75 3
Stephenville Airport 07:30 PM NDT 21 September 2019
W 6 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 9 81 6
St. John's Int'l Airport 07:30 PM NDT 21 September 2019
N 11 gust 23 Cloudy 24 101.1 7 85 4
St. Lawrence 06:30 PM NDT 21 September 2019
N 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.1 12 66 6
St.Paul Island 06:00 PM ADT 21 September 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 11 83 8
St. Peters 07:00 PM ADT 21 September 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 11 78 7
Twillingate 07:30 PM NDT 21 September 2019
N 13 N/A N/A 101.3 7 81 4
Winterland Branch Hill 07:30 PM NDT 21 September 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.0 9 75 4
Wreckhouse 07:30 PM NDT 21 September 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 101.6 9 85 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Newfoundland marine weather areas Banquereau - 44139 Blanc-Sablon Airport Cap Whittle Chevery Natashquan Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport Miscou Island Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang Ingonish Beach North Mountain St.Paul Island J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Argentia Bonavista Burgeo Cape Race Corner Brook Daniel's Harbour Englee Ferolle Point La Scie Port aux Basques Rocky Harbour Sagona Island St. Anthony Airport St. John's Int'l Airport St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Twillingate Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse Grates Cove Pool's Island Marticot Island Long Pond Cartwright Airport Mary's Harbour
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Newfoundland Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: