Atlantic - Newfoundland: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Blanc-Sablon Airport 05:00 PM AST 16 January 2018
NNE 7 Mainly Clear 24 102.7 -16 66 -21 -23
Bonavista 05:30 PM NST 16 January 2018
NNE 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 102.2 -3 90 -5 -12
Burgeo 05:30 PM NST 16 January 2018
NE 7 N/A N/A 102.5 -4 76 -8 -9
Cape Race 05:30 PM NST 16 January 2018
NNE 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 102.0 -2 97 -2 -10
Cap Whittle 04:00 PM AST 16 January 2018
NNE 11 N/A N/A N/A -11 N/A N/A -19
Cartwright Airport 05:00 PM AST 16 January 2018
SW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -19 76 -22 -27
Charlottetown Airport 05:00 PM AST 16 January 2018
NNW 7 Light Freezing Drizzle 5 103.0 -6 94 -7 -11
Chéticamp 04:00 PM AST 16 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A -3 87 -5 *
Chevery 05:00 PM AST 16 January 2018
N 2 N/A N/A 102.8 -14 70 -18 -16
Corner Brook 05:30 PM NST 16 January 2018
W 2 N/A N/A 102.6 -7 89 -9 -9
Daniel's Harbour 05:30 PM NST 16 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 -8 61 -14 *
East Point 05:00 PM AST 16 January 2018
NW 10 N/A N/A 102.9 -2 91 -3 -8
Englee 04:30 PM NST 16 January 2018
NNW 7 N/A N/A 102.6 -10 94 -11 -17
Eskasoni (First Nations) 05:00 PM AST 16 January 2018
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.8 -2 84 -4 -5
Ferolle Point 05:30 PM NST 16 January 2018
ENE 7 N/A N/A 102.5 -11 79 -14 -18
Grand Étang 05:00 PM AST 16 January 2018
WNW 7 N/A N/A 102.8 -3 89 -5 -8
Heath Point 04:00 PM AST 16 January 2018
NNW 13 N/A N/A 102.8 -8 89 -9 -16
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 05:00 PM AST 16 January 2018
NW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.8 -4 75 -7 -9
Ingonish Beach 05:00 PM AST 16 January 2018
N 1 N/A N/A 102.7 -2 80 -5 -3
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 05:00 PM AST 16 January 2018
NNW 2 Cloudy 16 102.8 -3 90 -4 -5
La Scie 05:30 PM NST 16 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -8 96 -8 *
Marticot Island 05:00 PM AST 16 January 2018
NNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -3 N/A N/A -8
Mary's Harbour 05:30 PM NST 16 January 2018
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.7 -17 74 -20 -23
Natashquan Airport 04:00 PM EST 16 January 2018
N 4 Cloudy 16 102.9 -14 74 -18 -19
North Mountain 05:00 PM AST 16 January 2018
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -7 98 -7 -13
Port aux Basques 05:30 PM NST 16 January 2018
SSW 7 N/A N/A 102.6 -3 87 -5 -8
Rocky Harbour 05:30 PM NST 16 January 2018
NE 1 N/A N/A N/A -7 N/A N/A -8
St. Anthony Airport 05:30 PM NST 16 January 2018
N 5 Mainly Clear 16 102.6 -15 83 -17 -21
Stephenville Airport 05:30 PM NST 16 January 2018
NE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -6 77 -9 -9
St. John's Int'l Airport 05:30 PM NST 16 January 2018
NNE 15 gust 24 Cloudy 24 102.1 -3 93 -4 -11
St. Lawrence 04:30 PM NST 16 January 2018
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A 89 N/A *
St.Paul Island 04:00 PM AST 16 January 2018
NW 11 N/A N/A 102.6 -4 89 -5 -10
St. Peters 05:00 PM AST 16 January 2018
NW 6 N/A N/A 103.0 -5 94 -5 -9
Twillingate 05:30 PM NST 16 January 2018
NE 9 N/A N/A 102.5 -6 93 -7 -12
Wreckhouse 05:30 PM NST 16 January 2018
S 8 N/A N/A 102.6 -3 88 -5 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Newfoundland marine weather areas Southwestern Grand Banks - 44138 Banquereau - 44139 Tail of the Bank - 44140 Nickerson Bank - 44251 Northeast Burgeo Bank - 44255 Blanc-Sablon Airport Cap Whittle Chevery Natashquan Airport Heath Point Miscou Island Grand Étang Ingonish Beach North Mountain St.Paul Island J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Argentia Bonavista Burgeo Cape Race Corner Brook Daniel's Harbour Englee Ferolle Point La Scie Port aux Basques Rocky Harbour Sagona Island St. Anthony Airport St. John's Int'l Airport St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Twillingate Winterland Wreckhouse Cartwright Airport Mary's Harbour Grates Cove Pool's Island Marticot Island Long Pond Eskasoni (First Nations) Îles de la Madeleine Airport
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Newfoundland Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: