Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Banquereau - southeastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 11:00 PM AST 11 December 2019
NNE 19 gust 25 3.7 12.0 101.8 3 9

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Blanc-Sablon Airport 12:00 AM AST 12 December 2019
WNW 16 gust 25 Clear 24 101.6 -13 51 -22 -24
Bonavista 12:30 AM NST 12 December 2019
WNW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 65 -8 -8
Burgeo 12:30 AM NST 12 December 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 69 -9 -10
Cape Race 12:30 AM NST 12 December 2019
7 N/A N/A 101.5 0 N/A N/A -4
Cap Whittle 11:00 PM AST 11 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A -10 68 -15 *
Charlottetown Airport 12:00 AM AST 12 December 2019
W 6 Mainly Clear 24 102.2 -10 75 -13 -15
Chevery 12:00 AM AST 12 December 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -14 69 -19 -19
Corner Brook 12:30 AM NST 12 December 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -5 68 -11 -9
Daniel's Harbour 12:30 AM NST 12 December 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.7 -7 59 -14 -14
East Point 12:00 AM AST 12 December 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A N/A -7 89 -9 -13
Englee 11:30 PM NST 11 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -8 N/A N/A *
Eskasoni (First Nations) 12:00 AM AST 12 December 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -5 91 -7 -8
Ferolle Point 12:30 AM NST 12 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -9 60 -15 *
Grand Étang 11:20 PM AST 11 December 2019
NW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.1 -2 66 -8 -8
Grates Cove 12:30 AM NST 12 December 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -2 86 -4 -7
Heath Point 11:00 PM AST 11 December 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -8 N/A N/A -14
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 12:00 AM AST 12 December 2019
W 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 61 -11 -11
Ingonish Beach 12:00 AM AST 12 December 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -5 90 -6 -6
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 12:00 AM AST 12 December 2019
NW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -4 79 -7 -7
La Scie 12:30 AM NST 12 December 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -9 68 -13 -14
Mary's Harbour 12:30 AM NST 12 December 2019
WSW 11 gust 16 Clear 16 101.3 -15 54 -22 -24
Miscou Island 12:00 AM AST 12 December 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 62 -14 -11
Natashquan Airport 11:00 PM EST 11 December 2019
WSW 2 Clear 16 101.9 -16 80 -19 -19
North Cape 12:00 AM AST 12 December 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.2 -6 58 -13 -10
North Mountain 12:00 AM AST 12 December 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A N/A -8 97 -9 -12
Port aux Basques 12:30 AM NST 12 December 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 75 -9 -7
Rocky Harbour 12:30 AM NST 12 December 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A N/A -6 77 -9 -9
St. Anthony Airport 12:30 AM NST 12 December 2019
W 17 gust 25 Clear 16 101.5 -11 48 -20 -21
Stephenville Airport 12:30 AM NST 12 December 2019
W 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -5 57 -12 -10
St. John's Int'l Airport 12:30 AM NST 12 December 2019
NW 9 Light Snow 24 101.6 -3 88 -4 -8
St. Lawrence 11:30 PM NST 11 December 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -3 N/A N/A -7
St.Paul Island 11:00 PM AST 11 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -3 66 -8 *
St. Peters 12:00 AM AST 12 December 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -9 85 -11 -14
Twillingate 12:30 AM NST 12 December 2019
WNW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.6 -5 60 -12 -14
Winterland Branch Hill 12:30 AM NST 12 December 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -2 90 -4 -4
Wreckhouse 12:30 AM NST 12 December 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -4 75 -8 -9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Newfoundland marine weather areas Banquereau - 44139 Blanc-Sablon Airport Cap Whittle Chevery Natashquan Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport Miscou Island Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang Ingonish Beach North Mountain St.Paul Island J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Argentia Bonavista Burgeo Cape Race Corner Brook Daniel's Harbour Englee Ferolle Point La Scie Port aux Basques Rocky Harbour Sagona Island St. Anthony Airport St. John's Int'l Airport St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Twillingate Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse Grates Cove Pool's Island Marticot Island Long Pond Cartwright Airport Mary's Harbour
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Newfoundland Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: