Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Banquereau - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 10:00 AM ADT 11 May 2021
N/A 1.9 10.0 101.3 6 7
East Chedabucto Bay - 44488 10:00 AM ADT 11 May 2021
E 1 gust 2 0.5 10.1 101.2 7 5
West Chedabucto Bay - 44489 10:00 AM ADT 11 May 2021
ENE 3 gust 4 0.2 9.6 101.2 6 6

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Blanc-Sablon Airport 09:00 AM AST 11 May 2021
N 13 gust 20 Cloudy 24 100.6 5 75 1
Bonavista 10:30 AM NDT 11 May 2021
W 21 N/A N/A 100.3 5 80 2
Burgeo 10:30 AM NDT 11 May 2021
W 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.8 6 82 4
Cap Whittle 10:00 AM ADT 11 May 2021
NE 11 N/A N/A N/A 5 84 3
Cartwright Airport 10:11 AM ADT 11 May 2021
N 17 gust 26 Light Rain 8 100.9 2 95 1
Charlottetown Airport 11:00 AM ADT 11 May 2021
ESE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 11 50 1
Chevery 09:00 AM AST 11 May 2021
NNE 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.9 6 86 4
Corner Brook 10:30 AM NDT 11 May 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.7 6 84 4
Daniel's Harbour 10:30 AM NDT 11 May 2021
N 10 N/A N/A 100.8 4 93 3
Eskasoni (First Nations) 10:00 AM ADT 11 May 2021
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 7 80 4
Ferolle Point 10:30 AM NDT 11 May 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 3 88 1
Grand Étang 10:20 AM ADT 11 May 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 8 68 3
Grates Cove 10:30 AM NDT 11 May 2021
W 16 N/A N/A 100.0 5 N/A N/A
Heath Point 10:00 AM ADT 11 May 2021
NNE 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A 84 N/A
Ingonish Beach 10:00 AM ADT 11 May 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 13 43 1
La Scie 10:30 AM NDT 11 May 2021
NW 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.5 2 98 2
Mary's Harbour 11:30 AM NDT 11 May 2021
NNW 12 gust 24 Light Rain 16 100.5 3 94 2
Miscou Island 10:00 AM ADT 11 May 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 7 65 1
Natashquan Airport 10:00 AM EDT 11 May 2021
N 6 Cloudy 16 101.1 8 70 2
North Mountain 11:00 AM ADT 11 May 2021
W 15 N/A N/A N/A 6 63 -1
Port aux Basques 10:30 AM NDT 11 May 2021
WNW 16 N/A N/A 101.0 6 84 4
Rocky Harbour 10:30 AM NDT 11 May 2021
W 3 N/A N/A N/A 4 97 4
St. Anthony Airport 11:30 AM NDT 11 May 2021
NW 18 Light Rain 16 100.5 4 87 2
St. John's Int'l Airport 11:30 AM NDT 11 May 2021
NW 15 gust 22 Cloudy 24 100.5 6 76 2
St. Lawrence 10:30 AM NDT 11 May 2021
W 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.6 9 65 3
St. Peters 11:00 AM ADT 11 May 2021
NNE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 9 55 0
St.Paul Island 10:00 AM ADT 11 May 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 4 N/A N/A
Stephenville Airport 11:30 AM NDT 11 May 2021
WNW 13 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 6 75 2
Twillingate 10:30 AM NDT 11 May 2021
WNW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.3 2 97 1
Winterland Branch Hill 11:30 AM NDT 11 May 2021
WNW 20 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.5 7 70 2
Wreckhouse 11:30 AM NDT 11 May 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 6 77 3
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 11:00 AM ADT 11 May 2021
NW 9 Mainly Sunny 32 101.2 7 76 3

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Newfoundland marine weather areas Banquereau - 44139 East Chedabucto Bay - 44488 West Chedabucto Bay - 44489 Blanc-Sablon Airport Cap Whittle Chevery Natashquan Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport Miscou Island Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang Ingonish Beach North Mountain St.Paul Island J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Argentia Bonavista Burgeo Cape Race Corner Brook Daniel's Harbour Englee Ferolle Point La Scie Port aux Basques Rocky Harbour Sagona Island St. Anthony Airport St. John's Int'l Airport St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Twillingate Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse Grates Cove Pool's Island Marticot Island Long Pond Cartwright Airport Mary's Harbour
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Newfoundland Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: