Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Banquereau: Regional Summary

 
 
Buoys [ Land Stations ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from buoys in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Wave height(m) Wave period(s) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Water tempC)
Banquereau - 44139 02:00 PM ADT 29 July 2021
N/A 0.9 7.0 101.4 17 20
East Chedabucto Bay - 44488 02:00 PM ADT 29 July 2021
WNW 10 gust 12 0.4 5.6 101.4 20 17
West Chedabucto Bay - 44489 02:00 PM ADT 29 July 2021
NW 11 gust 14 0.3 3.2 101.4 19 16

If you require additional historical weather information please visit Fisheries and Oceans Canada

 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Blanc-Sablon Airport 01:00 PM AST 29 July 2021
SW 16 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 16 84 13 *
Bonavista 01:30 PM NDT 29 July 2021
W 1 N/A N/A 100.8 16 95 15 *
Cap Whittle 01:00 PM ADT 29 July 2021
WSW 21 N/A N/A N/A 15 82 12 *
Cape Race 02:30 PM NDT 29 July 2021
W 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.0 20 N/A N/A *
Cartwright Airport 02:00 PM ADT 29 July 2021
N 5 Cloudy 16 100.4 10 91 9 *
Charlottetown Airport 02:00 PM ADT 29 July 2021
W 10 gust 17 Mainly Sunny 24 101.3 21 47 10 23
Chevery 01:00 PM AST 29 July 2021
SW 11 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.5 17 N/A N/A *
Corner Brook 02:30 PM NDT 29 July 2021
W 14 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.9 19 54 10 *
Daniel's Harbour 01:30 PM NDT 29 July 2021
SW 14 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.7 17 80 13 *
East Point 02:00 PM ADT 29 July 2021
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.3 20 56 11 22
Englee 02:30 PM NDT 29 July 2021
W 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.4 19 63 12 *
Eskasoni (First Nations) 01:00 PM ADT 29 July 2021
W 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.3 21 49 10 22
Ferolle Point 02:30 PM NDT 29 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 16 80 12 *
Grand Étang 02:00 PM ADT 29 July 2021
WSW 11 N/A N/A 101.4 20 67 14 24
Grates Cove 02:30 PM NDT 29 July 2021
W 12 N/A N/A 100.5 19 N/A N/A *
Heath Point 02:00 PM ADT 29 July 2021
SW 18 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A N/A 82 N/A *
Ingonish Beach 02:00 PM ADT 29 July 2021
WSW 6 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.2 22 46 9 23
J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport 02:00 PM ADT 29 July 2021
W 12 gust 20 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 21 47 10 22
La Scie 02:30 PM NDT 29 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 18 58 10 *
Mary's Harbour 02:45 PM NDT 29 July 2021
E 12 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.3 14 86 12 *
Miscou Island 02:00 PM ADT 29 July 2021
WSW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.0 22 50 11 23
Natashquan Airport 01:00 PM EDT 29 July 2021
W 17 gust 23 Mainly Sunny 16 100.7 18 62 10 *
North Cape 02:00 PM ADT 29 July 2021
SW 11 N/A N/A 101.2 21 59 12 23
North Mountain 02:00 PM ADT 29 July 2021
W 14 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A 17 68 10 *
Port aux Basques 02:30 PM NDT 29 July 2021
W 11 N/A N/A 101.3 18 89 16 *
St. Anthony Airport 02:30 PM NDT 29 July 2021
WSW 17 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.4 20 63 12 *
St. John's Int'l Airport 02:30 PM NDT 29 July 2021
W 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 20 74 16 25
St. Lawrence 02:30 PM NDT 29 July 2021
W 14 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.1 21 51 11 23
St. Peters 02:00 PM ADT 29 July 2021
W 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.4 22 49 11 23
St.Paul Island 01:00 PM ADT 29 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 18 N/A N/A *
Stephenville Airport 02:30 PM NDT 29 July 2021
WSW 16 gust 23 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 18 74 14 *
Twillingate 02:30 PM NDT 29 July 2021
8 N/A N/A 100.6 20 56 11 22
Winterland Branch Hill 02:30 PM NDT 29 July 2021
WNW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.9 19 53 9 *
Wreckhouse 02:50 PM NDT 29 July 2021
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 18 77 15 *
Îles de la Madeleine Airport 02:00 PM ADT 29 July 2021
W 17 Partly Cloudy 32 101.2 21 53 11 22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Atlantic - Newfoundland marine weather areas Banquereau - 44139 East Chedabucto Bay - 44488 West Chedabucto Bay - 44489 Blanc-Sablon Airport Cap Whittle Chevery Natashquan Airport Heath Point Îles de la Madeleine Airport Miscou Island Eskasoni (First Nations) Grand Étang Ingonish Beach North Mountain St.Paul Island J.A. Douglas McCurdy Sydney Airport Charlottetown Airport East Point North Cape Argentia Bonavista Burgeo Cape Race Corner Brook Daniel's Harbour Englee Ferolle Point La Scie Port aux Basques Rocky Harbour Sagona Island St. Anthony Airport St. John's Int'l Airport St. Lawrence Stephenville Airport Twillingate Winterland Branch Hill Wreckhouse Grates Cove Pool's Island Marticot Island Long Pond Cartwright Airport Mary's Harbour
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Atlantic - Newfoundland Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: