Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Tulita mile 512 to Fort Good Hope mile 684: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A 102.3 -21 74 -25 -30
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 75 -25 -36
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -32
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 21 N/A N/A N/A -32 66 -36 -50
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 20 N/A N/A 102.8 -29 74 -32 -46
Fort Chipewyan Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
W 4 Clear 16 103.0 -33 72 -36 -41
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 102.5 -21 78 -24 -27
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -22 77 -25 -29
Fort Providence 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -37 69 -41 -42
Fort Reliance 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 102.9 -32 72 -35 -41
Fort Resolution Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 103.1 -37 71 -40 -39
Fort Simpson Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 1 Partly Cloudy 24 103.0 -27 75 -30 -29
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -32 73 -36 -41
Hat Island 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
WSW 3 Ice Crystals 24 103.1 -33 73 -36 -39
Herschel Island 03:00 AM PST 09 December 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A 101.9 -15 86 -17 -27
Inner Whaleback Rocks 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A 76 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
E 7 Light Snow 24 102.3 -20 75 -23 -28
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM PST 09 December 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -10 69 -15 -15
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
WNW 15 Ice Crystals 19 102.5 -22 72 -26 -35
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.7 -21 81 -23 *
Lutselke Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 103.0 -36 64 -40 -47
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
E 6 Light Snow 10 102.7 -22 77 -25 -31
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 18 N/A N/A 102.0 -22 78 -25 -36
Sachs Harbour Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.8 -30 75 -33 *
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM PST 09 December 2019
E 20 N/A N/A N/A -20 76 -23 -34
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A -32 72 -36 *
Stony Rapids Airport 06:05 AM CST 09 December 2019
calm Haze 10 102.8 -39 65 -43 *
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 102.7 -34 71 -38 -37
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -27 75 -30 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.8 -27 77 -30 *
Tulita Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.8 -27 76 -30 -39
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
ENE 12 N/A N/A 102.6 -26 75 -30 -39
Uranium City 06:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.8 -37 70 -40 -46
Wrigley Airport 05:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 102.9 -25 75 -28 -37

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: