Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Prince of Wales: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 80 -26 -32
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.6 -29 75 -32 -34
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A N/A -17 76 -20 -22
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A -21 79 -24 -29
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 85 -20 -27
Egg Island 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
1 N/A N/A 101.7 -14 83 -16 -16
Fort Chipewyan Airport 09:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
calm Cloudy 16 102.5 -15 85 -17 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -26 76 -29 -30
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -27 78 -30 -32
Fort Providence 09:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 102.4 -18 81 -20 -19
Fort Reliance 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.7 -25 74 -28 -31
Fort Resolution Airport 09:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.4 -16 86 -18 -23
Fort Simpson Airport 09:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
SE 2 Mainly Clear 24 102.3 -21 82 -23 -24
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.4 -24 81 -27 -32
Hat Island 09:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 09:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
SSE 2 Light Snow 18 102.4 -16 84 -18 -19
Herschel Island 07:00 PM PST 19 November 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -21 83 -23 -28
Inner Whaleback Rocks 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
N 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A 90 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ENE 8 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 -24 78 -27 -34
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PST 19 November 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -32 70 -35 -39
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
SW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 -26 78 -28 -36
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -26 76 -29 -29
Liverpool Bay 09:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Lutselke Airport 09:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.6 -22 71 -26 -26
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 7 Partly Cloudy 48 101.8 -21 81 -24 -30
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.3 -21 82 -24 -31
Sachs Harbour Airport 09:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
E 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -18 84 -20 -24
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM PST 19 November 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -28
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
W 7 N/A N/A 102.2 -24 81 -26 -33
Stony Rapids Airport 10:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
W 5 Clear 16 102.3 -20 76 -23 -27
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
SW 13 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 84 -20 -28
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 10 Light Snow 16 101.7 -22 80 -25 -32
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -22 81 -24 -27
Tulita Airport 09:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A 101.8 -23 81 -26 -32
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 102.3 -17 75 -20 -25
Uranium City 10:00 PM CST 19 November 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 102.4 -25 79 -28 -27
Wrigley Airport 09:00 PM MST 19 November 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -19 83 -21 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: