Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Prince Alfred: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
SE 11 Ice Crystals 16 102.1 -17 85 -19 -27
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 103.2 -28 71 -31 -39
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
E 19 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -39
Cape Peel West 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 31 N/A N/A N/A -31 66 -36 -52
Cape Providence 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 103.3 -18 76 -21 -28
Fort Chipewyan Airport 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
calm Sunny 16 103.5 -36 70 -39 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ENE 7 Mostly Cloudy 40 102.2 -21 78 -24 -29
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
E 2 Light Snow 16 102.2 -18 84 -21 -22
Fort Providence 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.3 -35 69 -39 *
Fort Reliance 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
SW 1 N/A N/A 103.5 -31 73 -34 -33
Fort Resolution Airport 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
SE 4 Sunny 24 103.5 -34 72 -37 -42
Fort Simpson Airport 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
E 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.0 -26 75 -29 -34
Gateshead Island 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -29 76 -32 -39
Hat Island 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
E 5 Mainly Sunny 24 103.3 -32 73 -35 -41
Herschel Island 09:00 AM PST 10 December 2019
SSE 24 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.5 -13 88 -15 -26
Inner Whaleback Rocks 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
E 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A 76 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
E 8 Light Snow 10 102.3 -20 81 -22 -29
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 AM PST 10 December 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -19 84 -21 -22
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
SW 7 Clear 24 103.5 -32 73 -35 -43
Little Chicago 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 102.5 -21 78 -24 -23
Lutselke Airport 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ENE 6 Sunny 24 103.5 -33 66 -38 -44
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 19 gust 28 Drifting Snow 48 102.3 -16 78 -19 -28
Pelly Island 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 21 N/A N/A 101.8 -23 79 -26 -38
Sachs Harbour Airport 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
E 17 Mainly Clear 24 103.4 -25 78 -27 -39
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 AM PST 10 December 2019
ESE 27 gust 38 N/A N/A N/A -17 80 -20 -31
Stefansson Island 11:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.8 -22 82 -25 *
Stony Rapids Airport 12:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
W 5 Sunny 16 103.0 -31 70 -35 -40
Thomsen River 11:00 AM CST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.5 -38 69 -42 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
E 19 Clear 24 102.4 -24 72 -28 -39
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 103.2 -29 76 -32 -34
Tulita Airport 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A 102.6 -24 77 -27 -37
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
NE 8 Clear 24 103.4 -30 76 -33 -41
Uranium City 12:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 103.2 -32 70 -35 -42
Wrigley Airport 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 102.9 -22 77 -25 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: