Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Tuktoyaktuk: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SSE 8 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -26 75 -29 -36
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
WNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 67 -27 -36
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -28
Cape Peel West 01:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
NNW 14 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -32 -42
Cape Providence 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 81 -25 -31
Fort Chipewyan Airport 01:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
NW 5 Sunny 16 102.3 -23 79 -26 -30
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
E 3 Mainly Sunny 40 101.7 -28 77 -31 -34
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SE 4 Mainly Sunny 56 101.5 -32 72 -35 -39
Fort Providence 01:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 102.4 -29 74 -32 -31
Fort Reliance 01:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -29 65 -34 -35
Fort Resolution Airport 01:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -27 80 -30 -31
Fort Simpson Airport 01:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SE 2 Mainly Sunny 24 102.2 -27 76 -30 -32
Gateshead Island 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -32 73 -36 -40
Hat Island 01:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
W 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 01:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
WSW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 102.4 -26 78 -29 -30
Herschel Island 11:00 AM PST 07 December 2019
SE 13 N/A N/A 101.1 -19 83 -21 -30
Inner Whaleback Rocks 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
N 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A 73 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 01:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SE 5 Mainly Clear 24 101.5 -20 77 -23 -27
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 AM PST 07 December 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -24 69 -28 -31
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
SW 16 Ice Crystals 19 101.9 -29 68 -33 -44
Little Chicago 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -23 79 -26 -28
Liverpool Bay 01:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A N/A -23 83 -25 -31
Lutselke Airport 01:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
E 2 Mist 16 102.2 -29 67 -33 -34
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
calm Sunny 48 101.7 -25 82 -27 *
Pelly Island 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A 101.1 -18 84 -20 -30
Sachs Harbour Airport 01:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -25 78 -28 *
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 PM PST 07 December 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A N/A -27 71 -31 -32
Stefansson Island 01:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -34 70 -38 *
Stony Rapids Airport 02:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
WNW 7 Sunny 16 101.9 -26 77 -29 -36
Thomsen River 01:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
WNW 22 N/A N/A 101.3 -27 76 -30 -44
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
E 5 Light Snow 16 101.5 -17 80 -19 -23
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 76 -32 -38
Tulita Airport 01:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -25 78 -28 -36
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
NW 16 Drifting Snow 24 101.7 -28 75 -31 -42
Uranium City 02:00 PM CST 07 December 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -27 71 -30 -33
Wrigley Airport 01:00 PM MST 07 December 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -24 78 -26 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: