Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

McClintock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -30 74 -34 -38
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -25 66 -29 -37
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A N/A -27 71 -31 -35
Cape Peel West 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 25 N/A N/A N/A -29 69 -32 -46
Cape Providence 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NE 5 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 53 -29 -29
Fort Chipewyan Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
W 3 Cloudy 16 101.1 -22 79 -25 -27
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -36 69 -39 -39
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -29 75 -32 -37
Fort Providence 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -26 76 -29 *
Fort Reliance 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -30 72 -33 -36
Fort Resolution Airport 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 80 -26 -31
Fort Simpson Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NW 4 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 -23 81 -25 -29
Gateshead Island 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.1 -27 78 -30 -39
Hat Island 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
W 5 Light Snow 21 101.4 -25 78 -28 -33
Herschel Island 03:00 PM PST 15 December 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 86 -18 -27
Inner Whaleback Rocks 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A 78 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
E 5 Mainly Clear 24 102.0 -30 74 -33 -38
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM PST 15 December 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -21 68 -26 -27
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
SW 12 Ice Crystals 13 101.8 -32 72 -36 -47
Little Chicago 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -36 66 -40 -40
Lutselke Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
E 3 Light Snow 8 101.1 -26 69 -30 -32
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ESE 3 Partly Cloudy 48 102.1 -35 74 -38 -42
Pelly Island 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -24 80 -26 -34
Sachs Harbour Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -31 72 -35 -39
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 PM PST 15 December 2019
E 6 N/A N/A N/A -28 69 -32 -37
Stefansson Island 05:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -26 78 -28 *
Stony Rapids Airport 06:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
WSW 4 Light Snow 16 101.2 -26 76 -29 -34
Thomsen River 05:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -35 71 -38 -46
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
ESE 5 Mainly Clear 24 102.1 -28 79 -31 -36
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -31 74 -34 *
Tulita Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -28 77 -31 -35
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A 101.7 -28 69 -32 -38
Uranium City 05:00 PM CST 15 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -25 76 -28 *
Wrigley Airport 04:00 PM MST 15 December 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -21 81 -23 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: