Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Holman: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
SE 4 Clear 24 100.3 -34 72 -37 -42
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -31 76 -34 -37
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
E 21 N/A N/A N/A -27 71 -31 -43
Cape Peel West 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
NNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -36 60 -41 -51
Cape Providence 04:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -30 71 -33 -36
Fort Chipewyan Airport 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
W 5 Mainly Clear 16 100.6 -13 88 -15 -19
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
E 2 Mainly Clear 40 100.4 -31 75 -34 -35
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
SE 5 Clear 56 100.3 -32 72 -36 -41
Fort Providence 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -16 84 -18 *
Fort Reliance 04:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
NNE 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -23 78 -26 -25
Fort Resolution Airport 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
NW 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -21 82 -23 -26
Fort Simpson Airport 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
SE 3 Mainly Clear 24 100.6 -19 82 -22 -23
Gateshead Island 04:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -36 68 -40 -49
Hat Island 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
calm Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -16 74 -19 *
Herschel Island 03:00 PM PST 21 January 2020
SE 13 N/A N/A 100.0 -23 80 -26 -36
Inner Whaleback Rocks 04:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 82 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
E 3 Mainly Clear 24 100.3 -29 75 -32 -35
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM PST 21 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.1 -31 69 -35 *
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
NE 4 Cloudy 24 101.1 -26 76 -29 -33
Little Chicago 04:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.7 -32 70 -36 *
Lutselke Airport 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
SW 3 Cloudy 40 100.9 -25 71 -29 -30
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
E 4 Mainly Clear 48 100.5 -26 77 -29 -34
Pelly Island 04:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
E 13 N/A N/A 100.0 -29 77 -32 -43
Sachs Harbour Airport 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -24 78 -27 *
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 PM PST 21 January 2020
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -34 63 -38 -47
Stefansson Island 05:00 PM CST 21 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -38 66 -42 *
Stony Rapids Airport 06:08 PM CST 21 January 2020
NNW 8 Light Snow 16 100.1 -13 80 -15 -20
Thomsen River 05:00 PM CST 21 January 2020
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -38 69 -41 -43
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
ESE 5 Mainly Clear 24 100.4 -33 73 -36 -42
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -20 82 -22 -24
Tulita Airport 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
NNE 7 Mainly Clear 24 100.5 -27 76 -30 -36
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
NE 9 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 -28 72 -31 -39
Uranium City 06:00 PM CST 21 January 2020
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.3 -9 84 -11 -14
Wrigley Airport 05:00 PM MST 21 January 2020
SSE 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -23 76 -26 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: