Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Holman: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NW 18 gust 29 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 101.8 -24 76 -27 -38
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
S 7 N/A N/A 101.8 -19 82 -21 -27
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
ENE 28 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -37
Cape Peel West 11:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -29 -37
Cape Providence 10:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
SSW 1 N/A N/A 102.0 -34 72 -37 -37
Fort Chipewyan Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
ESE 9 Cloudy 16 101.1 -4 94 -5 -10
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
WSW 13 gust 20 Drifting Snow 40 101.2 -24 80 -27 -37
Fort McPherson Airport 11:04 AM MST 25 January 2020
N 22 gust 32 Blowing Snow 0.2 101.7 -23 73 -27 -39
Fort Providence 11:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -13 87 -14 *
Fort Reliance 10:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
E 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -20 79 -22 -25
Fort Resolution Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -8 93 -9 -14
Fort Simpson Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
ENE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -14 87 -15 -17
Gateshead Island 10:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -35 70 -38 -42
Hat Island 11:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
E 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
W 2 Light Snow 24 101.0 -11 90 -12 -13
Herschel Island 09:00 AM PST 25 January 2020
NW 25 N/A N/A 102.3 -25 79 -27 -41
Inner Whaleback Rocks 10:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
E 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A 88 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NNW 16 gust 25 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 4 101.5 -24 72 -28 -38
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 AM PST 25 January 2020
ENE 9 N/A N/A 102.2 -24 63 -29 -34
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
ESE 20 Ice Crystals 19 101.0 -16 74 -20 -29
Little Chicago 10:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -21 82 -23 *
Lutselke Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
ENE 4 Cloudy 40 101.5 -19 76 -22 -25
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
WNW 7 Mainly Sunny 48 101.4 -23 70 -27 -32
Pelly Island 10:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NNW 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 79 -28 -41
Sachs Harbour Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -24 79 -27 *
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 AM PST 25 January 2020
NW 25 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A -24 71 -28 -41
Stefansson Island 11:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -37 66 -41 *
Stony Rapids Airport 12:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
E 6 Cloudy 16 101.6 -8 88 -10 -13
Thomsen River 11:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -32 73 -35 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NNW 21 gust 28 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 101.6 -24 78 -26 -39
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
SE 38 gust 43 N/A N/A 100.4 -18 84 -20 -35
Tulita Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
WSW 7 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 70 -27 -31
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
ESE 9 Light Snow 5 101.6 -22 75 -25 -32
Uranium City 12:00 PM CST 25 January 2020
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -6 93 -7 -9
Wrigley Airport 11:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -22 71 -26 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: