Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Great Slave Lake - basin: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 -25 77 -28 -32
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -20 73 -23 -22
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A N/A -18 82 -20 -26
Cape Peel West 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A -24 75 -27 -36
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 80 -18 -28
Egg Island 02:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
6 N/A N/A 100.7 -8 87 -10 -13
Fort Chipewyan Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
ESE 4 Mist 8 101.3 -7 92 -8 -10
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NNE 3 Light Snow 5 101.6 -25 80 -27 -30
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSE 4 Mainly Sunny 56 101.7 -30 74 -33 -37
Fort Providence 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSE 1 N/A N/A 101.1 -14 73 -17 -15
Fort Reliance 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -14 76 -17 -20
Fort Resolution Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -12 84 -14 -18
Fort Simpson Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NNW 3 Cloudy 19 101.2 -17 82 -19 -21
Gateshead Island 02:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 100.7 -16 88 -18 -27
Hat Island 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
W 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -13 75 -16 -15
Herschel Island 01:00 PM PST 16 November 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A 101.4 -13 87 -15 -24
Inner Whaleback Rocks 02:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A 90 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
ENE 3 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 -23 79 -26 -28
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM PST 16 November 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 72 -25 -29
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 -23 80 -25 -34
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -26 75 -30 -32
Liverpool Bay 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Lutselke Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -9 82 -12 -12
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
WNW 4 Light Snow 16 101.6 -21 76 -24 -27
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
S 12 N/A N/A 101.1 -17 86 -19 -27
Sachs Harbour Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -15 86 -17 -21
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM PST 16 November 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A -13 85 -15 -21
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A 100.8 -16 87 -18 -28
Stony Rapids Airport 04:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
SW 2 Cloudy 16 101.5 -9 76 -12 -11
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -26 77 -29 -30
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 -22 79 -25 -31
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 81 -24 -26
Tulita Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -20 77 -23 -26
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -23 80 -26 -34
Uranium City 04:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -8 92 -9 -11
Wrigley Airport 03:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -19 79 -22 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: