Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 103.2 -20 80 -23 -29
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.4 -18 77 -22 -31
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 21 N/A N/A N/A -20 80 -23 -34
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 76 -25 -32
Egg Island 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
22 N/A N/A 101.8 -14 71 -18 -26
Fort Chipewyan Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 7 Cloudy 16 102.7 -14 68 -19 -21
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.1 -30 73 -34 *
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -20 80 -22 -22
Fort Providence 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
E 1 N/A N/A 103.0 -19 69 -24 -21
Fort Reliance 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 21 gust 30 N/A N/A 102.0 -15 84 -17 -27
Fort Resolution Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 102.7 -14 81 -17 -23
Fort Simpson Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 5 Light Snow 13 103.1 -20 69 -24 -26
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -24 81 -27 -32
Hat Island 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.0 -18 75 -22 -28
Herschel Island 03:00 AM PST 14 November 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 103.3 -18 85 -20 -26
Inner Whaleback Rocks 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 22 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A N/A 87 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 4 Light Snow 24 103.2 -22 80 -25 -28
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM PST 14 November 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 103.3 -21 77 -24 -28
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
W 22 Ice Crystals 16 102.0 -17 77 -20 -30
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 103.3 -22 80 -25 -26
Liverpool Bay 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Lutselke Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 15 gust 24 N/A N/A 102.3 -16 72 -20 -27
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
E 3 Ice Crystals 48 103.1 -28 75 -31 -34
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 103.0 -20 82 -23 -30
Sachs Harbour Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 102.6 -21 82 -23 -31
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM PST 14 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A -18 80 -21 -24
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 79 -28 -38
Stony Rapids Airport 06:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
WNW 13 gust 19 Clear 16 102.1 -17 67 -22 -27
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
WNW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.2 -22 78 -24 -33
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 103.1 -20 83 -22 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.5 -20 83 -22 -31
Tulita Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 103.0 -22 82 -25 -28
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -23 79 -26 -33
Uranium City 06:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NW 6 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.3 -17 70 -21 -24
Wrigley Airport 05:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 103.1 -21 74 -24 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: