Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Dixon Entrance West: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 11 gust 21 Ice Crystals 6 103.1 -17 77 -20 -27
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.9 -20 66 -24 -33
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -32 -43
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
N 38 gust 45 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 77 -27 -43
Egg Island 09:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
6 N/A N/A 100.9 -7 88 -9 -12
Fort Chipewyan Airport 10:07 AM MST 13 November 2019
S 3 Light Snow 4 101.6 -8 84 -10 -10
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
W 11 Light Snow 32 103.1 -21 77 -24 -32
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
SSW 5 Light Snow 8 103.2 -22 76 -25 -29
Fort Providence 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -11 84 -13 -16
Fort Reliance 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 79 -20 -26
Fort Resolution Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NE 7 Light Snow 6 101.8 -11 83 -13 -17
Fort Simpson Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 11 gust 16 Light Snow 4 102.5 -17 72 -21 -26
Gateshead Island 09:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 100.1 -15 89 -17 -23
Hat Island 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
ESE 7 Light Snow 10 101.8 -8 86 -10 -14
Herschel Island 08:00 AM PST 13 November 2019
NNW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 103.3 -16 85 -18 -29
Inner Whaleback Rocks 09:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
N 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A 82 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 10:08 AM MST 13 November 2019
NW 5 Light Snow 3 103.1 -21 77 -24 -28
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM PST 13 November 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 103.5 -18 60 -24 -27
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
W 27 gust 32 Blowing Snow 8 101.3 -22 75 -25 -38
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 103.1 -21 72 -24 -28
Liverpool Bay 10:05 AM MST 13 November 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Lutselke Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
N 8 Light Snow 4 101.8 -16 71 -20 -24
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
WNW 10 Drifting Snow 32 103.1 -21 78 -24 -31
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 20 N/A N/A 102.7 -19 74 -23 -33
Sachs Harbour Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
N 18 Light Snow 24 102.2 -22 80 -25 -36
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 AM PST 13 November 2019
NNW 15 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -16 75 -19 -27
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 86 -21 -30
Stony Rapids Airport 11:05 AM CST 13 November 2019
W 10 Light Snow 2 101.5 -7 95 -7 -13
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
WNW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 79 -24 -33
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.8 -20 77 -23 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 101.9 -28 77 -31 -42
Tulita Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
N 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.9 -20 69 -24 -26
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 21 gust 26 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 101.4 -18 82 -20 -31
Uranium City 11:00 AM CST 13 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -9 90 -10 *
Wrigley Airport 10:00 AM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 6 Partly Cloudy 13 102.9 -21 70 -25 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: