Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Camsell Bend mile 290 to Tulita mile 512: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
SSW 4 Ice Crystals 16 102.1 -20 82 -22 -26
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -27 76 -30 -33
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A N/A -16 82 -18 -19
Cape Peel West 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
W 3 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -27
Cape Providence 07:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.9 -17 81 -19 -27
Egg Island 07:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
5 N/A N/A 101.0 -13 81 -16 -19
Fort Chipewyan Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NNW 3 Light Snow 16 101.8 -15 84 -17 -18
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
N 1 Light Snow 16 102.1 -23 82 -25 -24
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
N 2 Light Snow 8 102.2 -21 80 -24 -24
Fort Providence 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -28 75 -31 -32
Fort Reliance 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -23 75 -26 -30
Fort Resolution Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
ESE 3 Cloudy 24 101.9 -14 84 -16 -17
Fort Simpson Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
N 1 Light Snow 5 102.0 -20 81 -22 -22
Gateshead Island 07:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 81 -21 -26
Hat Island 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
W 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NW 3 Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -23 80 -26 -28
Herschel Island 06:00 AM PST 19 November 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 102.1 -20 81 -22 -28
Inner Whaleback Rocks 07:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A 85 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
N 1 Light Snow 16 102.1 -23 79 -26 -25
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 AM PST 19 November 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -30 72 -34 -35
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
SW 12 Snow Grains 16 102.2 -20 81 -22 -30
Little Chicago 07:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 102.4 -25 78 -28 -27
Liverpool Bay 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
S 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Lutselke Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NE 5 Light Snow 5 101.8 -16 77 -19 -23
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
N 2 Light Snow 16 102.2 -20 82 -23 -23
Pelly Island 07:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 82 -24 -27
Sachs Harbour Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
N 5 Light Snow 16 102.3 -20 76 -23 -27
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM PST 19 November 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -27
Stefansson Island 08:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 87 -18 -25
Stony Rapids Airport 09:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NW 4 Cloudy 16 101.5 -16 78 -19 -21
Thomsen River 08:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -26 77 -29 -32
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
E 2 Clear 24 102.1 -27 78 -30 -32
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -21 82 -23 -24
Tulita Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -21 82 -23 -29
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NE 5 Light Snow 24 102.2 -16 76 -20 -22
Uranium City 09:00 AM CST 19 November 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 76 -19 -20
Wrigley Airport 08:00 AM MST 19 November 2019
NNE 2 Light Snow 10 102.1 -22 79 -24 -24

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: