Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Baillie: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NW 8 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.8 -20 75 -23 -29
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
W 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.8 -17 68 -22 -30
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -24 75 -27 -37
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NE 16 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 84 -22 -32
Egg Island 08:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
6 N/A N/A 100.8 -6 86 -8 -11
Fort Chipewyan Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
W 4 Light Snow 15 101.6 -7 89 -9 -11
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.6 -23 77 -26 -33
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.8 -22 78 -24 -29
Fort Providence 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -9 83 -11 -12
Fort Reliance 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -11 80 -14 -18
Fort Resolution Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -4 82 -7 -10
Fort Simpson Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 3 Light Snow 16 101.6 -11 85 -13 -14
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
E 12 N/A N/A 100.1 -18 86 -20 -29
Hat Island 09:01 PM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
WSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -9 89 -11 -13
Herschel Island 07:00 PM PST 12 November 2019
NW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 102.9 -18 84 -20 -32
Inner Whaleback Rocks 08:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
N 17 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A 87 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 7 Drifting Snow 24 102.7 -22 75 -25 -31
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PST 12 November 2019
NNE 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 103.0 -18 67 -23 -28
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
W 25 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -22 68 -26 -37
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 102.8 -21 73 -24 -25
Liverpool Bay 09:05 PM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 20 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Lutselke Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -8 80 -10 -14
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 13 gust 22 Light Snow 48 102.5 -20 68 -25 -32
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NW 24 N/A N/A 102.3 -21 80 -23 -36
Sachs Harbour Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NNW 21 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 79 -27 -40
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM PST 12 November 2019
NW 23 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A -18 69 -22 -32
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
NE 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 89 -16 -24
Stony Rapids Airport 10:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
WSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.4 -13 87 -15 -19
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
NNW 17 N/A N/A 100.5 -23 78 -25 -36
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NW 17 gust 25 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 10 102.4 -21 75 -25 -35
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 23 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.4 -24 80 -27 -40
Tulita Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
WNW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.4 -18 72 -22 -27
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 100.6 -20 77 -23 -31
Uranium City 10:00 PM CST 12 November 2019
WSW 1 N/A N/A 101.4 -10 87 -12 -11
Wrigley Airport 09:00 PM MST 12 November 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -11 84 -13 -14

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Lutselke Airport Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Croker River Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Gateshead Island Stefansson Island Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Prairie River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Uranium City
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: