Axe Point mile 91 to Camsell Bend mile 290: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -22 78 -25 -30
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -28 76 -31 *
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
ENE 13 N/A N/A N/A -18 81 -20 -29
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
N/A N/A N/A N/A -31 65 -36 *
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
WNW 13 N/A N/A 102.6 -18 82 -21 -29
Croker River 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
S 7 N/A N/A 102.3 -21 N/A N/A -30
Egg Island 08:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
6 N/A N/A 101.9 -14 90 -15 -20
Fort Chipewyan Airport 09:03 PM MST 23 January 2018
E 8 Cloudy 16 101.9 -13 90 -14 -20
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -25 78 -28 -30
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -23 77 -26 -28
Fort Providence 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -28 73 -31 *
Fort Reliance 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
SE 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -16 78 -19 -21
Fort Resolution Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -19 83 -21 *
Fort Simpson Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
NNW 5 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -25 79 -28 -33
Hat Island 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
WSW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Hay River Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -27 78 -30 -31
Inner Whaleback Rocks 08:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
SW 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A 78 N/A *
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
WNW 2 Light Snow 24 102.4 -24 75 -28 -28
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PST 23 January 2018
NNE 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -24 75 -27 -29
Keats Point 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
W 18 gust 35 N/A N/A 102.2 -19 N/A N/A -31
Komakuk Beach 08:00 PM PST 23 January 2018
WSW 14 N/A N/A 102.6 -24 N/A N/A -37
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
NNE 4 Ice Crystals 19 102.3 -26 77 -29 -32
Liverpool Bay 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
N 7 N/A N/A N/A -20 86 -22 -28
Lutselke Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -18 82 -20 -22
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
ENE 2 Light Snow 10 102.3 -27 73 -30 -31
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
NW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 86 -20 -28
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM PST 23 January 2018
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -33
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CST 23 January 2018
WNW 11 N/A N/A 102.3 -25 79 -27 -37
Stony Rapids Airport 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2018
E 4 Cloudy 16 102.4 -20 84 -22 -27
Storm Hills 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
W 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -23 N/A N/A -31
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
SE 4 Light Snow 11 102.4 -23 81 -25 -29
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
SSE 18 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 79 -22 -32
Tulita Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
WSW 7 N/A N/A 102.2 -23 72 -27 -32
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
NE 8 N/A N/A 102.5 -25 72 -29 -35
Uranium City 10:00 PM CST 23 January 2018
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -17 83 -19 -19
Wrigley Airport 09:00 PM MST 23 January 2018
NNW 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -23 73 -26 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Mackenzie - Mackenzie River marine weather areas Great Slave Lake - 45141 Great Slave Lake North Arm - 45150 Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Fort Providence Fort Reliance Fort Resolution Airport Fort Simpson Airport Hay River/Merlyn Carter Airport Inner Whaleback Rocks Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Wrigley Airport Yellowknife Airport Kugluktuk Airport Hat Island Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Peel West Stefansson Island Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Egg Island Fort Chipewyan Airport Stony Rapids Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Lutselke Airport Storm Hills Croker River Prairie River Uranium City Cape Providence Bathurst Inlet Gateshead Island
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Mackenzie - Mackenzie River Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: