Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Sverdrup: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 81 -9 -10
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -20 70 -24 -29
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 4 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -16 77 -19 -22
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
W 11 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -9 72 -13 -17
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
WSW 4 Clear 16 101.1 -10 87 -12 -15
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.6 -13 83 -16 -23
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
N 16 N/A N/A 101.6 -17 75 -21 -29
Clyde River Airport 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NW 9 Clear 16 100.6 -18 89 -20 -28
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NNW 15 Light Snow 24 101.0 -12 84 -15 -22
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
WSW 17 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 83 -24 -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NW 14 Cloudy 16 101.5 -18 89 -20 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -19 84 -21 -23
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
WNW 13 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.9 -21 79 -24 -32
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 82 -20 -31
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NNW 16 gust 21 Light Snow 24 100.8 -8 81 -11 -17
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
SSW 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 84 -9 -13
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -5 76 -9 -9
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
SW 12 Drifting Snow 16 101.3 -19 79 -22 -30
Naujaat 10:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.3 -21 75 -24 -31
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.5 -8 81 -10 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
SSE 8 Cloudy 16 100.8 -21 79 -23 -30
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:28 PM EST 18 November 2019
N 15 Light Snow 5 100.4 -5 88 -7 -13
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NNE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 -20 79 -23 -29
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 15 Ice Crystals 16 101.0 -24 75 -27 -38
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
W 16 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -15 83 -17 -25
Saglek 12:00 AM AST 19 November 2019
W 14 N/A N/A N/A -5 79 -9 -13
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EST 18 November 2019
SSW 15 N/A N/A 101.2 -11 82 -14 -21
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -18 81 -20 -28
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MST 18 November 2019
NNW 10 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -23 75 -27 -34
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.5 -21 65 -26 -31
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CST 18 November 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -17 84 -19 -27

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: