Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Massey: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
N 18 Sunny 24 101.7 15 63 8
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 5 75 1
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
S 13 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.2 17 51 7
Brevoort Island 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 4 95 4
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
SW 9 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 14 45 3
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.7 4 84 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
ESE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.5 14 59 6
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NNE 9 Partly Cloudy 40 101.7 8 71 3
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 21 August 2019
S 11 Mainly Sunny 24 102.2 14 44 2
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 2 96 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 12 72 7
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 4 79 1
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 13 51 3
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NNW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 9 64 3
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WNW 5 Sunny 48 101.6 17 31 0
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NE 13 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 9 78 5
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
SSE 14 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 10 67 4
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
WSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 12 52 2
Naujaat 02:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 81 102.2 10 65 3
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 8 86 6
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.7 7 68 1
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 7 87 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
ENE 2 Partly Cloudy 48 102.5 16 47 5
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SE 14 Light Rain 11 101.6 2 98 2
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
W 12 N/A N/A N/A 9 59 1
Saglek 04:00 PM ADT 21 August 2019
SSW 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 03:17 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NE 12 Fog 0.8 102.1 7 90 5
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A 13 72 8
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
S 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 11 73 6
Wager Bay 02:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 102.3 12 66 6
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
E 6 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 15 59 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: