Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Massey: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
WSW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.5 13 76 9
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.9 4 80 1
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
WSW 8 Partly Cloudy 32 100.3 15 90 14
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
N 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
WNW 15 N/A N/A 100.8 3 99 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
SW 19 N/A N/A 100.7 20 69 14
Clyde River Airport 06:08 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NW 15 Cloudy 16 100.5 4 95 4
Coral Harbour Airport 05:17 AM EST 16 August 2022
E 7 Mainly Sunny 24 100.9 9 80 6
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.2 3 89 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
ENE 21 Cloudy 16 100.6 6 89 4
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.0 2 97 1
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 3 95 2
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NW 9 Partly Cloudy 48 100.7 6 89 4
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
S 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.1 10 89 8
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
N 8 N/A N/A 100.8 7 89 5
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
ESE 6 Cloudy 16 100.9 6 99 6
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
E 9 N/A N/A 101.0 3 88 2
Longstaff Bluff 06:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 6 86 3
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
E 6 N/A N/A 101.0 5 84 2
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 4 93 3
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
S 7 Cloudy 16 100.7 4 94 4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
N 12 Cloudy 16 100.4 5 95 4
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
SSW 8 Mainly Clear 24 100.8 15 77 11
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
NNE 10 Light Drizzle 19 101.3 3 91 1
Saglek 07:00 AM ADT 16 August 2022
W 26 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 11 77 7
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NW 11 Sunny 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
E 18 N/A N/A N/A 5 88 3
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 3 87 1
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 8 89 6
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
S 11 N/A N/A 100.8 10 92 9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: