Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Hassel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -14 78 -17 -18
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -19 77 -22 *
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CDT 17 April 2021
NNW 12 gust 18 Light Snow 24 102.3 -11 82 -13 -19
Brevoort Island 04:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
N 4 N/A N/A N/A -14 72 -18 -19
Cape Hooper 04:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
SSW 22 N/A N/A N/A -20 N/A N/A -35
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 17 April 2021
WNW 16 N/A N/A 100.9 -12 86 -14 -22
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 17 April 2021
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -15 83 -17 -24
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
WSW 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 -16 77 -19 -23
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 17 April 2021
NNE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -17 85 -19 -25
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -16 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 April 2021
NNW 19 Clear 16 102.4 -21 84 -23 -35
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
5 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 69 -22 -24
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 82 -25 -33
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
N 2 Light Snow 24 101.6 -14 80 -17 -16
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
SSE 12 N/A N/A 101.7 -12 71 -16 -21
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
W 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -10 80 -13 -12
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 04:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
WNW 8 Cloudy 16 101.5 -10 88 -12 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 April 2021
WSW 19 N/A N/A 102.0 -18 77 -21 -31
Longstaff Bluff 04:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A N/A -19 84 -21 -25
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 17 April 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 73 -23 -24
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -20 74 -24 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
SW 2 Partly Cloudy 16 100.9 -19 83 -21 -23
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
SSW 7 Clear 16 101.2 -21 84 -23 -30
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CDT 17 April 2021
N 10 Light Snow 10 101.9 -14 83 -17 -23
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 17 April 2021
NW 15 gust 24 Light Snow 24 102.0 -21 77 -24 -33
Saglek 05:00 AM ADT 17 April 2021
SW 6 N/A N/A N/A -9 72 -14 -15
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
S 8 N/A N/A N/A -14 63 -19 -21
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 AM EDT 17 April 2021
WNW 11 Clear 16 101.2 -23 81 -25 -34
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 April 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -33
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 April 2021
NW 15 Mainly Clear 24 102.1 -18 78 -21 -29
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CDT 17 April 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -19 67 -24 -24
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CDT 17 April 2021
N 13 N/A N/A 101.9 -14 88 -15 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: