Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Hassel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
SE 20 gust 26 N/A N/A 102.8 3 84 1 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
E 5 N/A N/A 102.8 -1 71 -5 -4
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
NE 14 gust 20 Cloudy 40 102.1 1 81 -2 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
W 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 102.3 1 87 -1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
ENE 24 gust 33 Mist 2 101.8 3 94 2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 24 September 2021
E 13 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.9 -1 88 -3 -7
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
S 12 N/A N/A 102.6 -1 89 -3 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
S 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.6 1 85 -2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
SE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -3 90 -4 -4
Igloolik Airport 08:10 AM EDT 24 September 2021
ESE 5 Freezing Fog 0.8 103.0 -4 97 -4 -7
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
NW 11 gust 16 Cloudy 48 103.2 -1 85 -3 -7
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
ESE 17 gust 24 Partly Cloudy 24 103.0 2 71 -3 *
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
NW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.3 -2 78 -5 -7
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
E 5 Mainly Sunny 24 103.3 -2 90 -3 -5
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
NE 4 N/A N/A 102.9 -7 90 -8 -10
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
E 5 N/A N/A 103.0 -2 97 -2 -5
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
WSW 6 gust 16 Mainly Sunny 24 102.8 0 67 -6 -4
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
SSE 7 Cloudy 16 102.7 -1 73 -5 -5
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
ENE 25 gust 36 Light Rain 8 101.3 4 95 3 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
SE 13 Cloudy 32 102.2 -2 97 -2 -8
Salluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
calm Mainly Sunny 24 103.3 0 73 -5 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 24 September 2021
E 2 Mainly Sunny 16 103.0 -2 94 -3 -3
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 24 September 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -1 88 -3 -3
Wager Bay 06:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
ESE 13 N/A N/A 102.8 -1 79 -4 -7
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 AM CDT 24 September 2021
ENE 32 gust 42 N/A N/A 101.0 4 95 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: