Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Hassel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 April 2024
SE 3 N/A N/A 103.3 -5 92 -6 -8
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 17 April 2024
calm N/A N/A 103.1 -18 68 -23 *
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 17 April 2024
NNW 19 Drifting Snow 40 104.2 -15 77 -18 -27
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 17 April 2024
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A -18 75 -22 -27
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 17 April 2024
NNW 10 N/A N/A 103.7 -7 80 -10 -14
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 April 2024
NW 11 Light Snow 16 102.9 -15 87 -17 -25
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 17 April 2024
NNW 9 Mainly Sunny 24 103.3 -9 82 -11 -16
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 17 April 2024
S 12 N/A N/A 103.1 -14 61 -20 -23
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 17 April 2024
SSW 13 Sunny 16 103.8 -18 81 -21 -29
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 April 2024
ENE 5 Snow Grains 10 102.5 -14 79 -17 -20
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 April 2024
NNW 15 N/A N/A 103.1 -15 83 -17 -26
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 April 2024
NNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.7 -4 72 -8 -9
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 April 2024
W 6 N/A N/A 103.1 -5 91 -6 -9
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 April 2024
W 9 gusts 15 N/A N/A 102.8 -4 82 -7 -10
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 17 April 2024
WNW 10 Cloudy 16 102.8 -4 90 -5 -10
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 17 April 2024
WSW 10 N/A N/A 103.9 -17 73 -21 -26
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 17 April 2024
NNW 21 gusts 28 N/A N/A 103.5 -13 75 -16 -25
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 April 2024
SSW 8 Partly Cloudy 16 103.0 -17 87 -18 -25
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 April 2024
calm Mostly Cloudy 16 102.8 -16 87 -18 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 17 April 2024
N 12 Mainly Sunny 24 103.6 -8 86 -10 -15
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 17 April 2024
S 13 Drifting Snow 8 102.4 -16 84 -18 -26
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 April 2024
WSW 11 N/A N/A 103.2 -5 90 -7 -12
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 17 April 2024
NW 12 Mainly Sunny 16 103.1 -15 84 -18 -25
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 17 April 2024
SW 9 N/A N/A 103.7 -17 78 -20 -26
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 17 April 2024
NNE 18 gusts 23 N/A N/A 103.6 -7 86 -9 -16

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: