Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Hassel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Akulivik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.5 11 92 9 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
N 6 N/A N/A 100.9 5 80 2 *
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
N 1 Partly Cloudy 24 100.4 14 96 13 *
Brevoort Island 05:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
WNW 15 N/A N/A 100.8 3 99 2 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
SW 16 N/A N/A 100.7 20 70 14 24
Clyde River Airport 05:28 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NW 14 gust 19 Cloudy 16 100.5 4 97 4 *
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 AM EST 16 August 2022
E 8 Mainly Clear 24 100.9 8 84 6 *
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.2 3 85 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
E 22 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 6 89 4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.0 2 97 1 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NW 7 N/A N/A 100.8 2 95 1 *
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NW 10 Partly Cloudy 40 100.6 6 92 5 *
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
SSE 13 N/A N/A 101.1 10 90 8 *
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NW 6 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.7 7 93 6 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
E 5 Cloudy 16 100.9 7 97 7 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
E 9 N/A N/A 101.1 3 89 2 *
Longstaff Bluff 05:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 6 83 3 *
Naujaat 04:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
E 5 N/A N/A 101.0 5 84 2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.4 5 92 4 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:36 AM EDT 16 August 2022
S 8 Cloudy 16 100.7 4 92 3 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NE 8 Light Rain 11 100.3 5 97 4 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
S 4 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 16 82 13 *
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
N 11 Light Drizzle 19 101.3 3 93 2 *
Saglek 06:00 AM ADT 16 August 2022
W 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 05:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
WSW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.2 11 77 7 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 AM EDT 16 August 2022
NW 13 Sunny 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
E 16 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A 5 85 3 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MDT 16 August 2022
E 9 Light Rain 24 101.0 3 89 2 *
Wager Bay 03:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
ESE 6 N/A N/A 100.8 9 88 7 *
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 AM CDT 16 August 2022
SSW 13 N/A N/A 100.9 11 90 9 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: