Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Boothia: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 AM EST 03 December 2021
NW 14 gust 19 Light Snow 24 99.7 -9 70 -13 -17
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EST 03 December 2021
8 N/A N/A 99.9 -22 73 -25 -31
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CST 03 December 2021
NW 22 gust 28 Ice Crystals 5 101.5 -29 70 -33 -46
Brevoort Island 09:00 AM EST 03 December 2021
ESE 3 N/A N/A N/A -9 94 -10 -12
Cape Hooper 09:00 AM EST 03 December 2021
S 7 N/A N/A N/A -12 N/A N/A -19
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MST 03 December 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.9 -19 86 -21 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 03 December 2021
WNW 23 gust 32 Blowing Snow 0.8 101.0 -29 73 -32 -46
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EST 03 December 2021
calm N/A 16 99.8 -13 90 -14 *
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 03 December 2021
NNW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 -25 73 -29 -39
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 03 December 2021
WNW 16 N/A N/A 100.5 -28 N/A N/A -43
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MST 03 December 2021
NW 22 Blowing Snow 0.8 101.1 -27 82 -29 -44
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EST 03 December 2021
ESE 4 Ice Crystals 19 100.1 -23 78 -26 -30
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EST 03 December 2021
NNE 10 Light Snow 16 99.2 -16 86 -17 -25
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EST 03 December 2021
NE 5 Partly Cloudy 48 99.5 -11 72 -15 -16
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EST 03 December 2021
W 10 N/A N/A 99.5 -10 67 -15 -18
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 AM EST 03 December 2021
ENE 6 Light Snowshower 16 99.4 -9 70 -14 -15
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:00 AM EST 03 December 2021
NNW 8 Light Snow 24 99.3 -12 87 -14 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MST 03 December 2021
WNW 13 gust 19 Drifting Snow 6 100.2 -22 77 -25 -34
Longstaff Bluff 09:00 AM EST 03 December 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -18 85 -20 *
Naujaat 08:00 AM CST 03 December 2021
NW 14 N/A N/A 99.9 -21 78 -24 -33
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EST 03 December 2021
SE 7 Light Snow 8 99.6 -8 87 -10 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EST 03 December 2021
calm Cloudy 16 99.8 -19 85 -21 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EST 03 December 2021
N 2 Partly Cloudy 24 99.6 -10 65 -15 -12
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 03 December 2021
NNW 23 Blowing Snow 2 101.2 -28 69 -32 -46
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CST 03 December 2021
NNW 16 Ice Crystals 24 100.5 -34 66 -38 -51
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EST 03 December 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -18 86 -20 *
Saglek 10:00 AM AST 03 December 2021
WSW 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EST 03 December 2021
WSW 16 Drifting Snow 19 99.5 -13 81 -15 -23
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 AM EST 03 December 2021
NNW 9 Light Snow 4 99.2 -17 87 -19 -26
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MST 03 December 2021
NNW 32 gust 38 N/A N/A N/A -26 70 -30 -45
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MST 03 December 2021
NW 31 gust 38 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.4 100.5 -28 73 -31 -47
Wager Bay 07:00 AM CST 03 December 2021
NW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.4 -24 71 -27 -38
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CST 03 December 2021
NW 23 N/A N/A 101.3 -28 75 -31 -45

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: