Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Foxe: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
SSE 6 Ice Crystals 24 100.2 -28 67 -32 -37
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 99.2 -30 72 -34 *
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CST 20 January 2022
N 1 Ice Crystals 40 100.3 -30 72 -33 -32
Brevoort Island 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -21 82 -23 -30
Cape Hooper 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
39 N/A N/A N/A -26 N/A N/A -46
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 99.0 -25 80 -28 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CST 20 January 2022
NW 8 gust 15 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 -30 71 -34 -41
Clyde River Airport 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
SSE 7 Light Snow 10 98.8 -18 83 -21 -26
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
ENE 2 Ice Crystals 24 99.7 -26 76 -29 -30
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
WSW 12 N/A N/A 99.7 -25 N/A N/A -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SSW 14 Blowing Snow 5 99.8 -28 80 -30 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
ENE 2 N/A N/A 99.2 -31 76 -34 -36
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
WNW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 99.3 -27 77 -30 -39
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
NW 4 Ice Crystals 48 100.2 -29 70 -33 -37
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
SSE 16 Ice Crystals 23 100.0 -28 70 -32 -43
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
E 8 Ice Crystals 16 100.1 -25 65 -30 -36
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
WSW 4 Mist 3 99.8 -26 83 -28 -33
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SW 18 Drifting Snow 24 99.9 -29 72 -32 -44
Longstaff Bluff 01:04 PM EST 20 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -26 77 -29 *
Naujaat 12:04 PM CST 20 January 2022
SW 5 gust 26 Drifting Snow 16 99.8 -25 74 -28 -33
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
SW 3 Ice Crystals 24 99.9 -29 73 -32 -35
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
WSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 64 99.0 -24 80 -27 -35
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
ENE 3 Light Snow 16 99.4 -19 80 -22 -23
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CST 20 January 2022
WSW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 -30 68 -34 -39
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CST 20 January 2022
NW 12 gust 19 Ice Crystals 24 99.8 -30 69 -34 -44
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -21 83 -23 *
Saglek 02:00 PM AST 20 January 2022
SSW 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
S 15 Ice Crystals 24 100.1 -31 66 -36 -47
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
NW 18 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 99.4 -25 80 -27 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
S 9 N/A N/A N/A -28 69 -32 -40
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
S 11 Ice Crystals 2 99.8 -27 76 -30 -39
Wager Bay 11:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A 74 N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CST 20 January 2022
SW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 -26 74 -30 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: