Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Foxe: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
WSW 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -3 80 -6 -7
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
NW 10 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.9 -6 65 -11 -13
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
S 5 Mainly Sunny 32 101.5 2 80 -2 *
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
SSW 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -5 93 -5 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
W 10 N/A N/A 101.7 0 67 -5 *
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
SSW 18 gust 24 Mainly Sunny 16 100.6 -7 75 -11 -16
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 26 May 2022
W 26 gust 32 Light Snow 19 101.3 -2 92 -3 -10
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
NNE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -8 N/A N/A -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
E 15 Light Snow 6 101.2 -6 97 -6 -14
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -7 78 -10 -8
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.7 -8 78 -11 -16
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
SE 10 Cloudy 48 102.0 -6 73 -10 -12
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.9 -3 80 -6 -11
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
SSE 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 77 -8 -10
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:22 PM EDT 26 May 2022
WSW 20 gust 31 Light Snow 16 101.3 -3 87 -5 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -7 70 -12 -13
Longstaff Bluff 08:09 PM EDT 26 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -9 93 -9 *
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
NNW 15 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 79 -7 -11
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -7 71 -11 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:43 PM EDT 26 May 2022
ESE 2 Light Snow 2 100.5 -8 90 -9 -10
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
SSE 11 Sunny 16 101.4 -7 53 -15 -14
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
SSW 11 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 1 73 -3 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
NW 7 Mainly Sunny 48 101.5 -7 80 -10 -13
Saglek 09:00 PM ADT 26 May 2022
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
SW 18 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 87 -7 -14
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 26 May 2022
NW 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.7 -9 83 -11 -16
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
E 6 N/A N/A N/A -10 84 -12 -15
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 26 May 2022
SE 9 Mainly Sunny 24 101.3 -7 77 -11 -14
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
W 23 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 26 May 2022
SSW 14 N/A N/A 101.8 -2 85 -4 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: