Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Foxe: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
SSE 6 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.6 -33 66 -38 -44
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
2 N/A N/A 101.3 -28 71 -32 -32
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CST 18 January 2022
NW 23 gust 29 Blowing Snow 3 102.0 -29 68 -33 -47
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
NNE 30 gust 44 N/A N/A N/A -16 87 -18 -30
Cape Hooper 09:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
NNW 15 N/A N/A N/A -23 N/A N/A -36
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -23 83 -25 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 18 January 2022
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.3 -34 69 -38 -49
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
NW 29 gust 34 Blowing Snow 0.6 100.4 -21 82 -24 -38
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
NNW 12 Ice Crystals 24 100.5 -36 70 -39 -51
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -24 N/A N/A -29
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
N 16 gust 25 Haze 1 101.8 -28 79 -31 -43
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -29 77 -32 -33
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
N 11 N/A N/A 100.6 -30 74 -33 -43
Iqaluit Airport 08:34 PM EST 18 January 2022
NNW 28 gust 35 Blowing Snow 1 99.5 -24 76 -27 -41
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
SSE 13 N/A N/A 100.4 -28 76 -31 -42
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
NW 17 gust 24 N/A N/A 99.7 -25 61 -30 -39
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
W 8 Light Snow 13 100.1 -27 81 -29 -37
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 76 -29 -36
Longstaff Bluff 09:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -22 81 -24 *
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 18 January 2022
N 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.9 -31 71 -35 -50
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
E 9 gust 17 N/A N/A 99.4 -15 74 -18 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
NE 2 Clear 16 101.1 -30 74 -33 -35
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
ENE 7 Light Snow 3 100.2 -21 84 -23 -29
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CST 18 January 2022
NNW 24 Blowing Snow 2 101.3 -32 66 -36 -51
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 18 January 2022
N 8 Ice Crystals 1 102.0 -30 69 -34 -41
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -27 78 -30 *
Saglek 10:00 PM AST 18 January 2022
NW 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
SSW 10 N/A N/A 100.4 -30 71 -34 -43
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 PM EST 18 January 2022
NNW 15 Light Snow 3 100.5 -29 75 -32 -44
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A -39 57 -44 -52
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 18 January 2022
NNW 9 Mainly Clear 24 101.6 -31 69 -34 -43
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CST 18 January 2022
NNW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A 72 N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CST 18 January 2022
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -32 72 -35 -46

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: