Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Foxe: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
N 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.8 14 72 9
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.7 6 69 1
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SSW 11 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.1 17 47 6
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 4 97 3
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NW 5 Sunny 16 102.0 15 40 2
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.6 4 84 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 102.4 16 47 5
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
E 6 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.7 7 77 3
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 21 August 2019
WNW 12 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 17 41 4
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 2 96 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 14 78 10
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WSW 3 Light Drizzle 19 101.5 3 82 0
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NNE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 8 74 4
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 101.9 8 71 3
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
SSE 8 Mainly Sunny 48 101.7 8 70 3
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 102.0 8 84 5
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
SSE 11 N/A N/A 101.9 4 94 3
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 14 51 4
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SE 4 Mostly Cloudy 81 102.1 11 56 2
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WSW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 7 89 6
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WSW 6 Haze 10 101.7 7 67 1
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
N 3 Cloudy 16 101.8 7 88 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
S 10 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.4 15 58 7
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
ESE 15 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 5 91 4
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
W 15 N/A N/A N/A 7 66 1
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 21 August 2019
SSW 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NNE 9 Fog 0.2 102.2 5 98 5
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A 13 66 7
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 12 76 8
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 102.2 12 68 6
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SSW 9 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 12 67 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: