Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Foxe: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EST 08 March 2021
W 15 N/A N/A 100.6 -11 88 -13 -21
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EST 08 March 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.0 -18 84 -20 -23
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CST 08 March 2021
WNW 14 gust 19 Light Snow 24 101.0 -21 69 -25 -33
Brevoort Island 07:00 PM EST 08 March 2021
WSW 10 N/A N/A N/A -12 78 -16 -20
Cape Hooper 07:00 PM EST 08 March 2021
N 7 N/A N/A N/A -13 N/A N/A -20
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MST 08 March 2021
SSE 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -22 83 -24 -27
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CST 08 March 2021
WNW 17 N/A N/A 100.7 -21 77 -24 -34
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EST 08 March 2021
NNW 12 Cloudy 16 100.1 -20 84 -22 -31
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 08 March 2021
WNW 18 Drifting Snow 24 99.8 -17 77 -20 -30
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EST 08 March 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -18 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MST 08 March 2021
W 12 Light Snow 13 100.0 -22 86 -23 -33
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EST 08 March 2021
2 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 78 -25 -25
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EST 08 March 2021
E 3 N/A N/A 99.3 -14 86 -16 -18
Iqaluit Airport 07:27 PM EST 08 March 2021
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 -11 78 -14 -18
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EST 08 March 2021
SW 18 N/A N/A 100.3 -11 88 -13 -22
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EST 08 March 2021
SE 16 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.7 -12 78 -16 -23
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:24 PM EST 08 March 2021
SW 18 gust 23 Light Snow 4 99.8 -10 87 -12 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MST 08 March 2021
W 17 Light Snow 8 99.8 -20 78 -23 -33
Naujaat 06:00 PM CST 08 March 2021
NW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.8 -17 75 -20 -28
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EST 08 March 2021
calm N/A N/A 100.5 -19 81 -21 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:41 PM EST 08 March 2021
SSW 4 Light Snow 2 100.0 -19 87 -21 -25
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EST 08 March 2021
SSW 12 Mainly Clear 16 100.3 -20 74 -24 -31
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CST 08 March 2021
WNW 19 gust 24 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 100.9 -21 73 -24 -34
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CST 08 March 2021
NE 29 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 100.6 -22 73 -26 -39
Saglek 08:00 PM AST 08 March 2021
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -14 92 -15 -21
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EST 08 March 2021
SW 38 gust 46 N/A N/A 100.3 -13 84 -15 -28
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EST 08 March 2021
calm Light Snow 5 99.3 -14 89 -16 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MST 08 March 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A N/A -21 77 -24 -28
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MST 08 March 2021
NNW 3 Light Snow 15 99.7 -20 81 -22 -24
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CST 08 March 2021
WNW 17 N/A N/A 100.3 -20 73 -23 -32
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CST 08 March 2021
WNW 17 N/A N/A 101.0 -19 80 -22 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: