Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

West Foxe: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
SE 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.6 0 81 -3 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
SSE 16 N/A N/A 99.6 1 83 -2 *
Baker Lake Airport 09:04 PM CDT 13 October 2019
SW 4 Light Snow 24 101.5 0 90 -1 *
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A -4 82 -6 -7
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
S 6 Cloudy 16 102.1 -1 86 -3 -5
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.1 -5 86 -7 -7
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 101.7 0 85 -2 -4
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
W 3 Cloudy 16 101.1 -4 83 -7 -6
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 13 October 2019
SSW 6 Cloudy 24 101.9 -1 86 -3 -5
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
SW 29 gust 35 N/A N/A 99.2 -2 96 -3 -11
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
W 22 gust 29 Cloudy 16 100.9 -3 90 -4 -11
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
ESE 16 gust 33 N/A N/A 100.0 -1 68 -6 -7
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
WSW 15 Cloudy 16 101.0 0 88 -2 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 100.9 0 90 -1 -6
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
N 4 Clear 24 102.2 -6 85 -8 -9
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 63 -7 -5
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -4 85 -7 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WSW 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.0 -1 88 -2 -8
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.5 0 83 -2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -4 70 -8 -8
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
ENE 7 Light Snow 16 100.4 -2 98 -3 -7
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
S 6 Partly Cloudy 16 101.6 -2 69 -7 -5
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
SE 6 Cloudy 24 101.7 0 86 -2 -4
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
E 18 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 99.0 -3 93 -4 -10
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
SW 18 N/A N/A N/A 1 88 -1 *
Saglek 11:00 PM ADT 13 October 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A N/A -4 100 -4 -4
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 13 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -5 81 -8 -7
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:58 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WSW 9 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -2 94 -3 -7
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 13 October 2019
WSW 29 gust 40 Drifting Snow 16 100.4 -3 86 -5 -13
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 101.5 1 79 -3 *
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CDT 13 October 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 0 86 -2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: